We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice place to stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Quality Inn & Suites
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   16025 Prosperity Drive, SR 37 & SR 238, Noblesville, IN 46060   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Noblesville
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“very nice place to stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

i had a great stay at this hotel the front desk staff was very nice and friendly when you walk in the front door you notice it looks different from other quality inns the front desk staff derrick was very nice he went out his way to help us i gave him a nice tip he deserved it pool was nice great breakfast room was clean bed was comfortable i would stay here again

Room Tip: suits are nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    18
    13
    10
    9
See reviews for
22
15
4
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stay there for a night after my wife came home from deployment. The staff was very friendly the room very clean.i like this hotel a lot. location and facilities are good!it was very noisy early in the morning when they were setting up for an event. we requested to move, and they handled it beautifully.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

We had reserved a non-smoking room with a hot tub. When we arrived, we were told there was no non-smoking hot tub room as they were cleaning it. It was our anniversary which is why we wanted that hot tub room. We were offered a normal room at the same price (we paid more for the hot tub room) or we could have the one they were cleaning. The carpet was very damp (I'm assuming from a carpet cleaner) and a ionic air device was in place to try to fix the smell of smoke, which was still very strong. We took the room because of the hot tub, but was disappointed we were not offered any sort of comp for taking the room at $111.99 total. The evening front desk gentleman (wjane.in146 on receipt) was very polite but I still feel we should have been offered some sort of comp. Our hotel stay was the night of 3/15/13.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

Imagine arriving late and tired- the front desk clerk tells you " We already gave your rooms away."
But, I said ... "i have a confirmation number and you charged my credit card to hold the rooms!"
"Sorry, we have no rooms left."

Standing there in the Lobby with no where to go was pretty horrible.

THANKS QUALITY INN! YOU BLEW IT- HOW CAN I EVER TRUST YOU AGAIN??

Room Tip: you might be able to sleep in your car in the parking lot--
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downs, Illinois, United States
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We stayed for a Fri & Sat. The good news -- The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Free wi-fi worked. The front desk guy was great and the lobby looked recently remodeled.

The bad news -- The breakfast was really bad. The steam table wasn't hot enough for food safety, not was the milk cold enough. The coffee, while good tasting, also was luke warm. Finally, the rooms are not well insulated. The people walking above us woke all of us up in the morning and we could hear the conversation in the room beside us.

All in all, not a bad place to stay if you have good neighbors beside you and get a 2nd floor room. And don't eat here. It isn't worth taking the chance of getting sick. However for what we paid, I'd stay again. Cleanliness is a big one for me.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus OH
Top Contributor
72 reviews 72 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for two nights for a weekend event. The check-in was quick and friendly. The room could perhaps use a little updating as mentioned in another review, but was very clean and comfortable. Everything was in working order. There was 8 or 9 couples for the event, and everyone was perfectly satisfied with their room and the hotel in general. The free breakfast was very crowded both days, so we did not get to try that. The location is great for restaurants, etc. Although there is nothing special about this hotel, there is certainly nothing wrong with it either. We did not have any problem with the smell of smoke; neither did our friends. The price was very good for what we got. We are attending the same event next year, and plan to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
noblesville, in
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013 via mobile

Nice location, nice lobby, nice staff. But room REEKED of stale smoke- yuck! I couldn't sleep well at all and ALL of my clothes, hair, children's clothes and hair noticeably stunk from it. I was livid! No other room to switch us to that would fit our family. Needless to say, this one detail ruined our stay. If you stay here, ask to smell the room first before you get your stuff out of the car.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 16025 Prosperity Drive, SR 37 & SR 238, Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Noblesville
Noblesville Quality Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quality Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.