We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   17960 Foundation Drive, Noblesville, IN 46060   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Noblesville
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2013 via mobile

My room was great the hotel was super clean and the food was great the swimming pool was at a great temp and the wight room was excellent it was very peaceful the chairs were a great touch the bathroom had everthing I needed great work guys keep up the great work

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, January 16, 2013
I want to thank you for your lovely comments, and as always thank you very much for staying at our facility. Looking forward to your return.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    24
    11
    4
    6
See reviews for
34
22
3
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Noblesville, Indiana
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 14, 2013

Friendly staff provided a very accommodating visit for family members for a recent family get-together. Staff always seeking to help guests. Rooms very clean and all needs were met. Great location out of the way of Indy bustle, yet easy access to all its highlights. Would highly recommend. The top location to stay in the Noblesville area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, January 15, 2013
I want to personally thank you for all your kind words. We always enjoy guest like yourself. please come back and enjoy our hospitality anytime. Again, Thank you from all of us at the Fairfield inn and Suites.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Huron, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2012

Just a terrible hotel experience. Lobby has a loud, whining refrigerator -- probably wouldn't pass OSHA standards.

Bed was covered with black flecks -- apparently stuff blowing out from the heating unit. Hotel knew about the issue, but still put us in the room.

No hot water in the morning.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
I want to thank you for taking the time to respond to a visit to a Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vienna, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012

It is always a pleasure to stay at the Fairfield Inn in Noblesville either for business or for pleasure. The staff and management are exceptional and the customer service is extraordinary. Christi Gadd, as manager, excels in professionalism and she caters to every need.

The suites and rooms are newly renovated and they are beautiful. Included in the stay is a delicious hot breakfast in their breakfast room.

I will stay at the Fairfield Inn in Noblesville anytime I am in the area. It is one of my favorite places to stay!

Room Tip: All of the rooms and suites are excellent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
As always it is so wonderful to here from such a wonderful Family. You all have been coming here for Multiple years and we always enjoy you and the family. Especially Mrs. Love. Your comments are such a delight. Looking forward to seeing you all very soon and please take care of your mother. Mrs. Love, we all miss you very much and just cant wait to see you again. Hugs from everyone at the Fairfield Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

I would recommend this hotel. Great service, very clean, very close to everything. Very nice large rooms at a reasonable rate. The staff and manager was extremely friendly. Great little breakfast in the morning. And the manager is just smoking hot.

Room Tip: Get the suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, October 24, 2012
Thank you very much for your stay at our facility. We are glad everything went well for you. Looking forward to your return. Our new Marriott Couryard is coming soon next door for even more convenience. Again, Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

I am in room 109 for several days. As i woke up today i went outside to smoke and i noticed that somebody was washing my windshields. So i approached her; and to my surprise, It was Christi... the general manager. I have to say i was not surprised, she has been a delight since checking me in.

Cant wait to see whats in store for me tomorrow.

Room Tip: Clean fresh hotel and towels were readaily available. My room offere everything i needed. Outstandin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christi G, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, October 13, 2012
We are so pleased you enjoyed this treat. As always we thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012 via mobile

We live in noblesville but our house was being remodeled and we needed a place to stay. We had heard many good things and lots of good recommendations about Fairfield inn and suites. Needeless to say, we were quite impressed. The general manager was the one who checked us in. She was very friendly and made us feel at home.

She had given us to connecting rooms- i was in one room whereas my daughters were in the next one. We really liked our rooms. Everything looked clean and well taken cared of. We didn't find any problems and we definitely enjoyed the fact that we were able walk from one one room into another without stepping outside. I think the girls had more fun than I did!

We did enjoy the breakfast. Again the lady who was running the breakfast area was very friendly and even sat with us. Overall, the staff was very friendly and made us feel at home- even the housekeepers! We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family! Not every hotel has the ability to make a guest feel at home and a ease but the Fairfield Inn and Suites definitely did it! Thank you!

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bubbles131313, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, responded to this review, October 12, 2012
We are always delighted to see comments like this one. We all thank you very much from our Marriott and hope you return soon. Very happy to see your children happy, We know, Happy Children equals Happy Parents. Again thank you very very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville

Address: 17960 Foundation Drive, Noblesville, IN 46060
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Noblesville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Noblesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Noblesville
Fairfield Noblesville
Noblesville Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Noblesville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.