We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved this place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mo's Irish Pub

Mo's Irish Pub
13193 Levinson Ln, Noblesville, IN 46060-2246
317-770-9020
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #25 of 118 Restaurants in Noblesville
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: www.mosirishpub.com
Plainfield, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Loved this place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

The food was great, as was the service. Couldn't ask for a better place. Not sure if they have an outdoor seating area, but the atmosphere inside was great.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    13
    4
    5
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Great restaurant in the Hamilton Shopping Center. Great comfort food, good service, and descent price. The decor fits the Irish theme and they have a nice selection of beers, wines, and drinks.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Unforgettably great place to dine.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2013

I met some folks form work at Mo's Irish Pub for supper one night. We had graet beer, great food, and great service. The waitress had an unbelievable skill of remembering everyone's name- and we tested her a few times when she came by the table. The place was very busy but the staff seemed to have everything under control. Good variety of food, including some traditional Iriah fair. A good time had by all.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2013

We had never eaten at Mo's before. Got there at 5:40 PM on a Friday and were seated immediately. My wife had a triple grilled cheese sandwich ( Cheddar, Swiss & American cheese with Applewood smoked bacon, tomato, avocado grilled between sourdough bread and a cup of piping hot tomato soup and it was delicious. I had a Guinness and a smoked turkey with Applewood bacon with lettuce and tomato on toasted cranberry sunflower bread. Wow it was awsume! Our waitress was always available when we needed her.

When we left at 6:15 there was a crowd waiting. We will go back to Mo's

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noblesville, Indiana
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The food is heavenly!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

My family and I enjoyed a wonderful evening out. The food was absolutely heavenly. I had gotten the stew and dumplin soup. Neither one was overly salty had a perfect taste of down home cooking. The other people in my part had gotten the fish and chips which the ate all of it. The only thing I felt lacking is the waitress that we, she could not answer any of my questions, so she kept telling me "I don't know" and would walk away to ask someone. I had even asked her if she was new (to give her the benefit of the doubt) and she told me she has been there for 8 months.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mo's Irish Pub also viewed

Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 
Noblesville, Hamilton County
Noblesville, Hamilton County
 

Been to Mo's Irish Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mo's Irish Pub, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.