We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Holiday Inn Express Lebanon to your Saves list
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   335 North Mt Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
chadman154
Level Contributor
39 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Great service from staff. Rooms were clean. The pool was open late, pool are was also very clean. Breakfast had many, many choices. Overall it is a nice hotel with good service, i would stay again if in the area

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    33
    34
    9
    3
    2
See reviews for
30
15
5
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Stuttgart
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2014

Booked a room during the recent Satin rabbit breed national shows. Very relaxing and enjoyable, beds were comfortable, extremely clean room. Best I'd slept in quite some time. Breakfast was very good with a good all-around selection of traditional breakfast food items. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

I was on a family vacation with my 2 children, we were on our way home (to Chicago from Florida driving) and 3 hrs away from being home on a Friday evening car breaks down. Luckily we weer able to get it into a mechanic here the following day but needed a place for the night. And this holiday Inn express has been amazing to us. I would give it more stars if possible!!! They are clean they serve a free breakfast in the morning and they are very friendly. They really made me feel better :-)

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oswego, Illinois
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014 via mobile

Anytime I'm going to Indy, I stay at this hotel. It's immaculate. The lobby, rooms and all areas are very nice and well maintained. The people are very friendly and polite. They also have a free breakfast that is quite good. I highly recommend this hotel. I just stayed there this past weekend and everything was just as good as the last time I stayed there. It's nice to see consistency

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stayed here during the first major snowstorm of 2014. I-65 was closed by 10" of driving snow and -15 temps. This hotel was a warm and welcoming oasis for some very weary travelers. So glad it was close to the highway because the plows were having a hard time keeping up and the drifts were over a foot! This is newly decorated in greens and gold with flat-screen TV, frig, microwave and coffee maker. Beds are warm and comfortable with firm and soft pillows. Breakfast buffet is plentiful with plenty of hot drinks. Nice pool and fitness room.

Room Tip: Ask for front side to avoid freeway noise but back side for better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yellowstone, Montana
Level Contributor
108 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

The staff is very friendly, the rooms are nice, with flat screen TV's , coffee makers and a small refrigerator. The problem is the hotel has doors that when they close they are very loud, but that is often common in hotels. The real problem is the hotel is very close to the interstate and the road noise is very loud, once the TV is turned off at bedtime.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Tommy G,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. It is unfortunate the ambient noise levels prevented you from fully enjoying your time at the hotel. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction.

Thank you again for your comments, we look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Ben J
Case Manager
IHGCare
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2013

We stayed here one night on our way to Purdue. Everything was nice. Good location. Good price. Breakfast was decent. I'd stay here again. Hotel seems new. A few restaurants in walking distance. Friendly front desk.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#2 of 5 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 stars 41 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 5 in Lebanon
3.0 of 5 stars 52 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis NW/Zionsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
22.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Crawfordsville
22.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Crawfordsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Address: 335 North Mt Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon, Indiana. Conveniently located at Lebanon exit 140 (SR 32) off I-65, with many area restaurants nearby. Downtown Indianapolis home of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just 25 miles from our hotel. If you are traveling on business or pleasure our hotel has something just for you. Wake up with Smart Roast coffee at our complimentary Smart Start breakfast bar. Enjoy our heated pool, whirlpool and fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon is adjacent to the Lebanon Business park with companies including, Hendrickson, General Cable and Aurora. Our spacious guest rooms offer free high-speed Internet access, free local phone calls, expanded cable with HBO. Our hotel has all the in-room amenities that you come to expect, along with forget me items at our front desk. Our friendly staff is waiting for you to Stay Smart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, IHG, Priceline, Odigeo, BookIt.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Holiday Inn Express Lebanon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.