We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awful service very slow” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Burger King

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Burger King
702 Lorey Ln, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025
(812) 537-9154
Improve this listing
Ranked #37 of 51 restaurants in Lawrenceburg
Restaurant details
Shanghai, China
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Awful service very slow”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

Kids were hungry so we stopped here. 15 minutes later lunch arrived . Terrible , cold, not as ordered and v grumpy staff.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

11% Recommend
    1
    0
    0
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Detroit, Michigan
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Messed up order”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Ordered a double whopper with no cheese, got a double with cheese, ordered a swiss and avocado whopper, got a single whopper no cheese. They gave us the wrong order all together and also found a long hair in my french fries.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Will never go back”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

Waited for 25 minutes in all to order and receive our meals. From what I saw there were 6 people there and only one of them actually trying to work!! It was horrible. I was told not to go there, I didn't Listen.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“left before waited on”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 18, 2013

I wanted a shake so I stopped there. A family of 5 was in front of me. We were the only ones there about 9 pm on 2/14/13. The family before me waited at least 5 mins to have their order taken. After 15 mins I still was not waited on. A worker told another worker who was in the lobby eating to get back to work. She should have went out to her and told her instead of yelling to her from the counter. The girl was not real happy about it. I still had not been waited on or the family ahead of me still had no food so I left.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Love the Pork BBQ sandwich”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

All 7 of us ate these during our entire stay in the area. I'm not too crazy about the onion, but the sauce is tops.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Burger King also viewed

 
Lawrenceburg, IN
Lawrenceburg, IN
 

Been to Burger King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Burger King, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.