We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Food!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
2413 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905-5115
765-446-9466
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 198 restaurants in Lafayette
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Amazing Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

If you're a picky eater like me, you know that its hard to find places you like. However, the food here is always cooked to perfection. I usually get the crispy fish sandwhich. Although it usually falls apart its absouletly to die for. Not to mention the service is 9/10 amazing.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

91% Recommend
    6
    6
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Darlington, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best salmon ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2012

I was not really eating solo. A friend took me out for my birthday. I did not expect to have such a wonderfully delicious meal. The salmon was perfectly cooked and seasoned. I've never had better. The whole meal was wonderful and I look forward to the next time ... and there will definitely be a next time!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camden, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fresh fish! Amazing Salmon plus perfect steak”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

One of our favorite places for dinner in Lafayette. The salmon is the best I have ever had, and they cook excellent steaks. Service is always good. The kids love the cotton candy shirly temples. We haven't had a bad meal here and we have been here 30+ times.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Remington, Indiana
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Lunch at O'Charley's”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2012

always enjoy their curly fries and like to take the grandchildren along for an outing when we go shoppingnear tippecaonoe mall.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Surprised”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012 via mobile

We stopped in on a whim .. what a delightful surprise. Great food - 2 for 20 large portions. My husband and I had to both take home leftovers. The food was excellent, service was excellent, and we will be back :)

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'Charley's also viewed

 

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage O'Charley's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.