We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfort, Quality, Affordable!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Indianapolis Airport

Save Saved
You added Ramada Indianapolis Airport to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5601 Fortune Circle West, Indianapolis, IN 46241 (Formerly Hampton Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 500 Points
Ranked #89 of 184 hotels in Indianapolis
Laramie, Wyoming
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Comfort, Quality, Affordable!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2013

We had a delayed flight and could not wait to get to our hotel! To our surprise we found this deal (Ramada Airport Inpls) on Hotwire.com and were unsure if it would be par or not. Well, it was under $60 a night and totally worth it. The kind size bed was comfortable and we woke up in the same positions we fell asleep. The shower was high pressure and great hot water; the drapes kept sunlight out so we could sleep in; and the service at the desk was still friendly at 1:30 am when we finally got checked in! Thank you Ramada, we will be loyal!

Room Tip: If you have a midnight craving there is a denny's jus tdown the road. We had not eaten in 14 hou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    49
    61
    52
    24
    21
See reviews for
45
37
25
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Jasper
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2013

I have stayed at this ramada several times lately while in Indianapolis on business. The room was acquired through Priceline. I asked to change rooms (regular instead of handicap) and was pleasantly accomodated. The locatoin is easy on and easy off the Interstate going through downtown. Brekfast was ready on time with both hot and cold choices, I have business once each week for the next 4 weeks and plan to return to this location.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coraopolis
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2013

Everything is good ath the hotel except Breakfast. It is not a good place for peopl who are on a low-carb diet. They have Bisquits and gravy way too much, and the eggs are always dried out. Also there is not really any fresh fruit and they are always running out of milk.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shipshewana, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2012

Was not sure what to expect, we purchased on priceline and we saw mixed reviews before our stay. Upon arrival, we were greated nicely. We were on the third floor and had a nice clean room waiting on us. The king bed was huge and one of the more comfortable i have slept in along time. They have great cable TV selection and TONS of extra space in the room. We only traveled with 2, but would have been enough room for 2 more easily with the pull out sofa.

We were pleased with our stay and I would disagree with its 3 star rating...it should easily be a 4 in my book!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harriett L, Director of Sales at Ramada Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, December 14, 2012
Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel! I do hope this is one that is trusted and shared with other travelers. We hope to see you again in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Ramada Indianapolis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Indianapolis Airport

Address: 5601 Fortune Circle West, Indianapolis, IN 46241 (Formerly Hampton Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Indianapolis Airport 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Wyndham, Tingo, Booking.com, getaroom.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Venere and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Indianapolis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Airport Indianapolis Hotel Indianapolis
Ramada Indianapolis
Indianapolis Ramada

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Indianapolis Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.