We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice quiet Place To Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Country Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Country Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3871 West 92nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46268   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #29 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersBronze level
Logansport, Indiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Nice quiet Place To Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

This hotel is a great place to stay. Nice people good service with the exception of the internet connections. Better than average food served for breakfast. Rooms are comfortable, Every room is actually two rooms. Suites are clean , with small microwave and refrigerator, two televisions. A couch and a desk area for your computer, but if needing to use Very poor internet service......I needed to make a bank transfer and did not wish to use my phone. I tried my ipad, I tried my computer, the service just kept turning unable to connect. I then went to the lobby and ask if there was a problem , desk person said no, it must be my settings, I then ask 2x if there was a computer I could use, I then saw one in the lobby I then ask if the computer was for guests, he then said yes....I then ask if I could use it he said yes rather slowly , unsure why. My thought.. that should have been the first response.. the second would have been to assist with the internet issues. I used the computer, connected in seconds transaction completed quickly. I then went out to eat where there is wi fi no problems connecting computer or ipad..I feel the hotel has some very poor internet connections and major problems for people traveling on business or trying to keep in contact with family via internet. Needs upgraded in a big way. I have stayed at many hotels in both Indianapolis and other cities. the internet here is the worst. Since we were staying for a doctors appointment and only the night. it was only inconvenient for us. We stay here 4-6X a year I hope they fix this problem.....This is a continuing problem they blame it on your devices, changing codes, wrong codes etc...GET A NEW PROVIDER.... NO EXCUSES NEEDED If using a computer you may want to check before you stay During busy parts of day it is difficult to exit hotel. because traffic often has area blocked. This is a nice clean hotel, usually very helpful and friendly. Pleasant location. Would recommend to anyone who does not need to use hotels internet.,

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    45
    15
    6
    7
See reviews for
42
34
10
41
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Verona, Missouri
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Its a nice small hotel surrounded by mega hotels. the service is great and the people are great. we have stayed here twice over 6 nights and you wont find a better place to stay for the price and location. the people who work here remember you if you stay frequently

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hudson, NC
Top Contributor
75 reviews 75 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I had a pleasant stay here. Staff was friendly. The motel was clean inside and house. The breakfast was great and air conditioning worked perfectly. Nice selection of TV channels and the bed was comfortable.

Only negative thing at all was that the wifi was very spotty. Possibly my room was stuck between the different networks. Don't know. Either way I'll stay here again.

Stayed April 2015, traveled solo
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Israel
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I am coming to Indy every few months for my business, and I found this location to be a great value for money. The location is most convenient, close to all main road and to all the amenities. The hotel is well kept, the rooms are actually suites providing you with a bed room, kitchenette and a seating area. The team is friendly and helpful. I made this hotel as my favorable place to stay once in town.

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a quaint hotel with completely up to date, large rooms. We had checked with a couple of other area hotels that were in the same price range but nowhere near the cleanliness and service of this Best Western. Granite counter tops in the kitchen and bathroom area. Highly recommend!

Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
binyamina, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

great value for money , excellent room , i had all services i needed and definetly i will book this hotel for my next business trip in indianapolis. Hotel location is out of the center but very eassy to arrive thru the ring road

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avon, Ohio
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this Best Western was 15 min from downtown convention center and directly off highway so easy to get back and forth to our tournament.....all the restaurants and shopping are on this road so we could walk to whatever we needed....the only thing missing was a pool/hot tub but we were there for a 3 day tournament so it would have only been used to relax for a few minutes. Very Clean and nicely decorated. Staff was extremely helpful and pleasant! Breakfast was a nice selection to dine on or grab and go.....my kids love the fresh waffles and bagels

  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Country Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Country Suites

Address: 3871 West 92nd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#24 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#31 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#37 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Country Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the words of several of my guests "Indy's Best Kept Secret" Or "This is a Gem of a hotel" We are an all suites hotel on the northwest side of Indianapolis with easy access to downtown & interstates you are just minutes from anywhere in the city. We are unique to the hotel industry offering 2 room suites with a buffet style hot breakfast, 24 hour business center and a 24 hour fitness center in addition to access to Costco & LA Fitness. We are 2 blocks away from The Pyramids of Indianapolis and Caribbean Cove's indoor Water Park. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Country Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Indianapolis
Indianapolis Best Western
Best Western Country Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Country Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.