We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, good value, close to highway and restaurants” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9090 Wesleyan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #99 of 184 Hotels in Indianapolis
Elizabethton, TN
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Clean, good value, close to highway and restaurants”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

Good things:
Reasonably priced. If you have Choice points, this is 8,000 points.
Decent sized lobby with computer for guests
Bigger breakfast area than many Comfort Inns.
Quiet
Rollaway was close to a real bed, not a mattress on bed of springs.
Lots of restaurants nearby, mostly fast food, but lots of choices.

Less ideal things:
Hallways narrow and low ceilings right above room doors.
Rooms are a bit dated and worn.
Three guys hanging outside near front door when we arrived at after 10 p.m. Just talking. But if I was a woman traveling alone, I would not have liked this.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    46
    28
    5
    8
See reviews for
28
31
16
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This comfort in was clean and the staff was courteous. Even the custodian Eric was a great guy. For the price, you really cant beat the value. The breakfast was nothing special and it was very crowded, but again, this is not a Hilton.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2013

This was our second stay at this hotel and we weren't disappointed. The room and facility was clean. Service from the staff was friendly and helpful. The location was convenient to the interstates with plenty of restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scottsville, Kentucky
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the hotel on our 1st yr anniversary. The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was quite. The room was very clean and had a very comfortable bed.
We were able to check in early. However the room we had book was suppose to have a microwave and a fridge. They put us into a handicapped room, because I had asked for a room on the first floor or close to the elevator, because my husband has some trouble
walking. The first room (which was on the first floor) didn't have the microwave or fridge.
I called the front desk, she asked if I was a choice rewards member I advised I was. We
were then moved to a room on the 3rd floor about 3 rooms from the elevator. No complaints.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

My daughter and I recently stayed at this hotel for the Crossroads Soccer tournament and everything was wonderful. When we arrived at 3:30 pm, our room was not ready but they moved us into one that was already completed. The staff is tremendously friendly and when we could not find a cart, the young man behind the desk, helped us take all of our stuff to our room. The day shift manager was extremely friendly and an overall joy to work with. The only issue is the the rooms took forever to get cleaned and when it was mentioned to the staff, they advised that they had lost a couple of housekeepers that week. Understandable.

I would definitely recommend this hotel for the stay and the price.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

I stay at this hotel every month. The hotel is always very clean and the staff is wonderful. The front desk girls are like family and always greet everyone with a smile. The new manager is great too. I have seen him running towels to different rooms when people are busy. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay where you want to.feel like family.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hermitage, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2013

We stayed here last week for a total of 3 nights and were overall pleased with is hotel. It is located in a nice location with plenty of good places to eat nearby (Skyline Chili was fantastic!), and also basic shops for anything need were close as well. The rooms itself were ok, as someone stated earlier, I kinda wish the TV's had a larger selection of channels as well, but thats more of a personal preference. The breakfast area was very clean and well attended to, very good selections. Michigan Street was ideally located, took you straight into Downtown Indy about 6 or 7 miles away, I highly suggest checking out Crown Hill Cemetery if you have a chance, such a beautiful sight. Anywho, for the price of everything was good, and it served its purpose very well, we'd definitely stay here again if ever back in Indy!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids

Address: 9090 Wesleyan Road, Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#70 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn And Suites n At Pyramids
Comfort Inn & Suites n At Pyramids Hotel Indianapolis
Comfort Inn Indianapolis
Comfort Inn Hotel n
Indianapolis Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites N at Pyramids, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.