We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not stay here!!!!” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Dollar Inn Airport

Dollar Inn Airport
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Indianapolis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dollar Inn Airport
Save
You added Dollar Inn Airport to your Saves list
6231 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #141 of 184 Hotels in Indianapolis
1 review
“Do not stay here!!!!”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

The rooms are dirty. The staff is rude. Showers don't work. Floors in rooms are filthy. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. I wouldn't even let my animals stay here, that is how bad it is! There is burn holes everywhere. The sheets on the bed are dirty and stinks. Walls and floors look like they don't clean. This place is very poor condition!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    0
    1
    0
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 stars
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012 via mobile

Nice staff.....clean rooms...decent sized....close to 465......conviently located

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

Burn holes in sheets and pillow cases, annoying housekeeping makes you leave the room to clean for 2 hours and the room isn't even clean after that. Staff is rude

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indianapolis
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2008

the place need alot of work i also think they took money off my visa card on days i was not there need to new carpet and new sheets and blanketss

  • Stayed August 2008
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, IL
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2007

This is a very nice hotel for a low price. There were no fancy gadgets. There was a t.v. with cable, a phone and a refridgerator. Just a nice hotel room for a affordable price. It was very clean and quiet. The hotel personel were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Liked — It was clean and close to everything.
  • Disliked — No alarm clock.
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dollar Inn Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dollar Inn Airport

Address: 6231 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 184 Hotels in Indianapolis
Number of rooms: 1

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dollar Inn Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.