We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Patachou

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cafe Patachou
8691 River Crossing Blvd, Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-815-0765
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #250 of 2,029 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Restaurant details
Hermosa Beach, California, USA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Fantastic restaurant. Even ate at the one at the airport on my way out of Indianapolis because the food was so good.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    3
    2
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA
Top Contributor
99 reviews 99 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 46 cities Reviews in 46 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Brunch a Must!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 26, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

You can't go wrong at this restaurant. Great variety on the breakfast menu and the special menu items are unusual and tasty!

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Treat yourself”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

No matter which location you visit, Patachou never disappoints. Excellent food, great service and a fun vibe...just do it!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Go-to spot for a great food and easy ambience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

I love all of the Patachou variations around town; they each have a unique feel but the service and food are always consistently great. Be prepared to wait a bit; these are popular spots and are almost always busy. But it will be worth it.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Lunch Spot at Keystone at the Crossing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

When I shop at Keystone at the Crossing, I always include a stop for lunch at this Cafe Patachou location, conveniently located across the road from Saks Fifth Avenue. Whenever I dine at Patachou, I always order the Cobb salad, which I believe is the best in Indy. This Patachou location makes the salad especially well using the freshest ingredients including whole sliced avocado (instead of the guacamole like mix used at other locations such as downtown). The tomato artichoke soup is excellent here too, and the service is top notch.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Patachou also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Patachou? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Patachou, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.