We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“More than Pub Grub” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kazablanka

Kazablanka
5801 Rockville Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46224
(317) 244-7638
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #231 of 2,080 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: $10 - $30
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“More than Pub Grub”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Was staying at Windgate next door, not expecting much, but handy. I was surprised, the Catfish was outstanding and service
A-1. Good value and large portions.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    11
    9
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
The Villages, Florida
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“NICE CHOICE WITH VARIETY”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

Very nice place with good food, pleasant staff, cold beer, very reasonable prices, and a fine guitarist / vocalist for entertainment

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food! Great Prices! Great environment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2012

The large menu offers many great choices. Tag on $2 drink specials and you can have a nice meal and cocktail for super cheap! If you stay at the Microtel Hotel next door they will deliver to your room for free.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Awesome food, Not expesive, Good portions!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2012

We are staying at the Microtel next door and when we checked in were given a $5.00 off coupon for our order. They delivered to the room for no extra charge. We ordered a small pepperoni pizza (very tasty), half rack of ribs (which looked more like a full rack) and they had lots of yummy meat on them with two sides and a club sandwich with tator wedges. Our total after coupon was $21ish. The food was really good!! Fast too...We plan to order from here again tomorrow! We will definitely eat here again when we come through this area.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Clean, bright, inexpensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2011

Right next door to Microtel. They need a sign that says "Seat yourself".

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kazablanka also viewed

 

Been to Kazablanka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kazablanka, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.