We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Brozinni Pizzeria

Brozinni Pizzeria
8810 S. Emerson Avenue, Indianapolis, IN (Formerly Brozinni Pizzaria)
+1 317-865-0911
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #68 of 1,921 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Cuisines: Sandwiches, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Description: At the corner of Emerson Ave & County Line Rd Just off 65 South at exit 101. In the Kroger Shopping Center
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 13, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Awesome New York Style pizza! Love the meatball breadsticks and only wished you could get them on the weekends.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    6
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“An Experience you wont forget!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Perfect location for lunch to have a slice of a pie that is made fresh and to perfection, then you can stop by of an evening and enjoy unwinding with family and friends to Specialty Pizza's, Salads and so much more!! Enjoy!

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron OH
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Its good”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013

Good flavors here. On my visit me and my date were lost in shift chage and took an hour to get a margherita pizza...and when it arrived it was swimming in water. They have good meatballs and would get almost five stars but for the first pizza they ever served me.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had the pizza delivered to our hotel, holiday inn southeast. The pizza was hot and delicious! Great quality toppings and delicious dough! Exactly what we wanted. The delivery guy was thoughtful enough to bring plates and napkins, too!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013 via mobile

Huge pizza slices..very good pizza. Love the toppings. Grest place to grab some pizza. Owner was very nice at visit

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brozinni Pizzeria also viewed

 
Indianapolis, IN
 

Been to Brozinni Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Brozinni Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.