We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay” 3 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Airport Suites

BEST WESTERN Airport Suites
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN Airport Suites to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN Airport Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   55 South Highschool Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
BEST VALUE RATE BOOK NOW
Ranked #98 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
San Francisco, Ca
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One night stay”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2014

We were in town for the Indy 500 so we paid the big premium for an event weekend. The hotel is pretty average for a budget hotel, both in service and appearance. The room was a bit tired-looking but perfectly fine for our needs. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank KMC001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Chapin,SC, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2014

Shower head didn't work; wash basin plunger didn't work; carpet wasn't cleaned 'til the day before we checked-out; young trainee on front desk didn't program our wake-up time, so we were late for an appointment

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Indianapolis hotels

Indianapolis, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Good "utility hotel" fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in fill in

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Thomas J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staunton, VA, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

On an overnight from Virginia to Iowa, we chose the Best Western Airport Suites for location (at the intersection of the routes we needed) and price. The relationship of price to quality of accommodation was excellent.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

Our king size suite was roomy, and the AC worked well but it was very loud! The carpet was dirty and ripped. The bed was very uncomfortable. The shower pressure was terrible. No water pressure! The couch had stains on it. The room had seen better days. The breakfast was below average Hotel needs remodeling for sure! Disappointed. We would not stay there again. I believe Best Western should have higher standards!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Dolltravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2014

Not that far from downtown (Indianapolis Convention Center, etc). Very nice staff, clean. Room was spacious with dining, couches bachroom, kitchen, vanity bedroom, and a/c and heat that were easy to use. 2 televisions, not many channels. If staying for a few days or for family trip would definitely bring a dvd player next time. Great experience.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jamique W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul. MN, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2014

This hotel offers great price/value and allows pets. The rooms are generous in size and morning breakfast offers a wide variety of items. The hotel is just a short walk across the parking lot to a Bob Evans restaurant and only one block from a Speedway gas station. If you are traveling and want a convenient overnight stop, this hotel has a lot to offer.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
#112 of 183 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 73 reviews
2.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#82 of 183 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 62 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
#108 of 183 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Suites

Address: 55 South Highschool Road, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #98 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Indianapolis
Indianapolis Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing