We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Rate/ Clean Rooms/” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive to your Saves list
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #53 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Garland, Texas
Top Contributor
311 reviews 311 reviews
150 hotel reviews
Reviews in 98 cities Reviews in 98 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
“Great Rate/ Clean Rooms/”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2014

Wow!! Very Nice La Quinta!! Rooms very clean! Internet was good! T,V. Channels decent! Nice Bedding and Pillows! Also Kaylyn was Great!! And so was Amber both were awesome Great Team! Congrats to La Quinta for finding these 2! Great Attitude and not lazy! Did everything possible to make my stay a Enjoyable one!

Room Tip: Wow! Great Rate ! Use your AAA and save!! Best Hotel in the area for comfort and location and Rate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    71
    67
    25
    14
    11
See reviews for
63
41
19
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 26, 2014

I was satisfied overall with my stay. Clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable sleep. Breakfast could be a little longer for those who can sleep late, and an attendant should ways be at the desk. Everyone was nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

We were going to fly into Seattle for our cruise to Alaska and we did the math. It's less expensive to stay at the LaQuinta in Indy, leave our vehicle and then get a ride to the airport. The entire process went off without a hitch, the breakfast was delicious, the staff was very friendly and we made it to our flight, knowing our vehicle was safe and sound. It was much less expensive than leaving it in the airport lot-plus we got breakfast!

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2014

We had to pass a couple of smokers when we checked in and unloaded our luggage. Really disappointing. Breakfast starts early (5am) like many other hotels near the airport. Not a lot of varieties (no donuts).

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vine Grove
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2014

The thought of parking my vehicle 4 blocks away and having to be shuttled back & forth will forever stay in my mind. Waiting in line to make a waffle because there wasnt much else to eat. The hall ways dimly lit with loose carpeting around the door ways. The bed was clean and comfortable. NO medium priced restaraunts close by.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eastsound, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2014

Clean, friendly, convenient to airport. There were many of us leaving early, and they opened a full breakfast bar more than 30 minutes before scheduled time. The shuttle to airport was full, so they called a complimentary taxi.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

service was great and the shuttle van service to the airport (IND) is excellent. the only I guess you would call it is only one restaurant close by walking distantance the other two were a little hike from this hotel

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#65 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.