We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Mind Tripping Show

Mind Tripping Show
120 West Market Street, Hilton Indianapolis Hotel and Suites, Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 691-6399
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 65 Activities in Indianapolis
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: National Touring performers Christian & Katalina are at the Hilton with a funny, surprising, interactive, and intimate, interactive theatrical show called Mind Tripping: A Comedy with a Psychological Twist. Christian & Katalina, the #1 Husband & Wife Comedy Mind Reading Act, take audiences on a series of mind-bending adventures that is pure fun. The show is a psychological thriller that blurs the lines between fantasy and reality. Think Candid Camera meets the Twilight Zone. Perfect for teenagers and older. Shows are Friday and Saturday nights. Some Sunday Matinees.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Indianapolis, Indiana
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Great show!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2011

The only time I stopped smiling or laughing was when I was "scratching my chin" trying to figure it out. Haven't laughed that hard in a long time. Christian and Katalina are my new favorite "super hero's". Gotta go the show to know what that means.

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MindTrippingShow, Owner at Mind Tripping Show, responded to this review, June 30, 2011
We love being your new "super hero's". We have so much fun making people laugh…and scratching their chins!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    210
    28
    7
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“High quality, high energy fun and entertainment!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2011

Christian and Katalina were awesome! Their show was engaging from start to finish, and had everyone in attendance smiling, laughing...and in a state of amazement...throughout. Their personalities play well off of each other, and their interaction with the audience was entertaining in and of itself....not to mention their obvious skills/talents! Thoroughly entertaining, enjoyable, and highly recommended. Two thumbs way up!

Visited June 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MindTrippingShow, Owner at Mind Tripping Show, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Thanks for the two thumbs way up! We are so glad that you came to the show and had a fabulous time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beech Grove, Indiana
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2011

My boyfriend and I have been to the show a couple times and had a GREAT time at both shows. We still talk about and try to figure out "HOW DID THEY DO THAT". The show was fun, entertaining. Christian has a great since of humor and he and Katalina make a wonderful team. If you want a fun night out this show is a must see.

Visited April 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MindTrippingShow, Owner at Mind Tripping Show, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Thanks for seeing the show twice! We love performing and having fun with each other and the audience. Don't think too hard about how we do it…that could hurt your brain!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2011

My hushand and I both enjoyed it. He loves magic so he is counting on going back soon.
I was called up in front for some one on one magic ,so I felt honored.

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MindTrippingShow, Owner at Mind Tripping Show, responded to this review, June 11, 2011
Thanks for being a part of the show and we'd love to see you come back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic show! Definitely worth the time and money.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2011

My wife and I were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary in Indianapolis. Our friends who had seen the show previously and loved it, recommended it to us. It was so much fun and definitely something unique and very entertaining. A great alternative to a movie.

Visited May 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MindTrippingShow, Owner at Mind Tripping Show, responded to this review, June 1, 2011
Congratulations on your 20th wedding anniversary and thank you for sharing your special occasion with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mind Tripping Show also viewed

 

Been to Mind Tripping Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Mind Tripping Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.