We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pie in the sky” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Greek's Pizzeria

Greek's Pizzeria
8028 S Emerson Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 881-5581
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #245 of 2,029 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Bloomington, Illinois
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Pie in the sky”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is a quality pizza and pasta destination that is located in the heart of downtown. The staff was courteous and attentive, the food was hot and delicious and the specials give you options that aren't too hard on the pocket book. Would highly recommend this stop for some food that will fill you up and not drain your wallet!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    5
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Best Greek Salad!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I love Greeks! Their Greek salad is awesome and so is the pizza! Delivery is fast and always right! I definitely recommend this place to all!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012 via mobile

I have gone to this pizzeria several times in the past few months, and I completely recommend it to everyone. The pizza is honestly the best out of everything else around here, and the service is phenomenal. The price is slightly higher than the pizza franchises around here, but I believe that it is completely worth it. I give this restaurant an A+!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Awesome Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

My husband and I have been wanting to try Greek's pizzeria for a long time, and we are glad that we did. It was the best pizza we have had in a long time. We ordered the cheese bread and a large pizza. The pizza sauce is a little sweet which we loved and it was jam packed with toppings and cheese. Service was also extremely friendly and attentive even though she had a huge party there that she was taking care of. Loved it and we will definitely be back on a regular basis.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012 via mobile

Exclent food and service. A great dine-in atmosphere too. Greek salad is delicious and breadsticks are awesome.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Greek's Pizzeria also viewed

 
 

Been to Greek's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Greek's Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.