We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go colts” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lucas Oil Stadium

Lucas Oil Stadium
500 South Capitol Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46225
317.262.8600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 144 things to do in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Go colts”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2013

Lucas oil stadium has to be the biggest stadium in the world and the most cleanest. Here you can see alot of amazing things from a colts game to a concert. Live life to the fullest.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Conner D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

918 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Make sure you do the tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 10, 2013

It you ever get to go to Lucas Oil Stadium, make sure you check out the tour. They typically run on Tuesdays and Wednesdays but during the holiday season they host them more frequently. It's worth the visit to the Quarterback Suite, press box and locker room. A MUST in INdianapolis

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Angela5183
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great place to watch a football game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 9, 2013

i have taken my family twice this year. we have been to two Colts games when they have offered lower priced tickets to youth football participants and their families. even though we were seated in the highest seats we had a great view and a great time.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank asb37626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oolitic, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Game”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2013

The views from the seats were very clear and We had no problem finding our seats either.The atmosphere for the game was great!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
55 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Colts Season Ticket Holder”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

Great seats - easy to get to - next to restrooms and concessions. Large TV screen - great to see replays. Staff always courteous - home of the World Champion Indianapolis Colts! In mild weather, awesome when the roof is open.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank bburgemptynester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lucas Oil Stadium also viewed

 

Been to Lucas Oil Stadium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing