We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cost to Value” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   5860 West 73rd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46278   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book now, save up to 15%
Ranked #1 of 183 hotels in Indianapolis
A TripAdvisor Member
“Cost to Value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

The Service and Hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was excelled. The Hotel was clean and we were greeted promptly and with a smile. The staff went our of the way to accommodate our party and everyone had an excellent time. Check out was quick and expeditious and again we were greeted with a smile and appreciation for our stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    157
    38
    11
    1
    0
See reviews for
94
33
9
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Portage, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2013

I stayed here when i was in Indianapolis for business and will stay any time I return. The service was great, staff were all friendly, building and room were spotless, and the free breakfast is great. They even have free beer, wine, and dinner on Tuesday and Wednesday evenings. Great choice for sure.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

This hotel is a good find. Rates are reasonable as it is about a 15-20 minute drive to downtown. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by, even a hidden gem or two. The hotel is well decorated, very clean and the staff is exceptionally friendly. The mattress was comfortable and firm; water pressure excellent. The breakfast is standard hotel fair but the staff is accommodating if you have dietary needs. We stayed recently during a lacrosse tournament with our entire team and families and found the staff eager to let us check in early, use the facilities for gathering post game parties and overall very cooperative. It is a place to sleep in comfort, feel safe, relax and enjoy the benefits of being near a big city. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIssouri
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn for two nights during a business trip. My company has a list of preferred hotels in Indianapolis. Two of the hotels on the list are located in the downtown area and it was recommended that I try to stay there first as downtown is close to our Indy facility. Both downtown choices were sold out so I decided to book the Hampton Inn based on my past experiences with the chain.

I have always found Hampton Inns to be a great value for the money and this hotel was true to my previous Hampton experiences. The hotel was easy to get to from Indianapolis International Airport. Directly off the Interstate, it was a quick and easy drive. It was also a fast drive to the company plant in the city as well.

Dining choices around the hotel are plentiful with a large range of restaurant choices and price options. The hotel provided evening light dinners and the breakfasts are outstanding. Especially when you consider they are already included in the very reasonable nightly rate. Dinners while I was there on the first night included choices of pizza, salad, cookies, fruit, soft drinks, beer and wine. I chose to eat out on the second night but, I did notice that they were serving tacos at the Hampton. The food was well prepared and the dining area is enjoyable and relaxing. Breakfast included cheese omelets, sausage patties, home fries, cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc. No complaints at all.

My room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. Housekeeping service was efficient and thorough. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was clean with plenty of hot water for the shower.

Free Internet access worked flawlessly.

The hotel staff is extremely friendly, courteous and helpful.

Don’t shy away from this hotel if your business or pleasure takes you to downtown Indianapolis. The short commute is easy and the comfort and value provided by the Hampton Inn is well worth the short drive. You won’t be disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Great hotel staff and awesome clean rooms & pool. Wonderful free breakfast for a family on the go. Great package deal for staying in Indy with kids. I would highly suggest this hotel for families looking for a clean & safe location close to fun in Indy!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Really nice...very new! Traveled to Indy area to see NCAA tourney with husband and two boys (9 & 11). The boys really enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was excellent. It is very convenient to the downtown area...about a 15 minute drive. The bedding is phenominal!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 41 cities Reviews in 41 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is clean and staff is friendly. The location is just off a main interstate, so it was convenient to get to and get around Indianapolis. The hotel was quiet and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Address: 5860 West 73rd Street, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#5 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#8 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Tingo, Travelocity, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Hilton Hotels, Venere and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.