We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   8910 Hatfield Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46241   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Children's Museum Offer
Ranked #1 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence 2014
GreenLeadersSilver level
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

Staff was quick, easy, and very helpful! Stayed there for business reasons and restaurant staff was very helpful, especially Roxann! The rooms were ready ahead of schedule which allowed me to drop off my bags early. I look forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 22, 2014
Dear TRip22212014:

Thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the excellent service provided by Roxanne, a valuable team member. I will make sure I give her recognition for job well done. We realize you have a choice and are pleased you chose us. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again. Have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    99
    20
    10
    2
See reviews for
54
45
35
219
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2014

I stay here once or twice each week. The staff is always friendly and helpful. the rooms are consistently clean and in proper order. I also enjoy the breakfast in the hotel restaurant, where Roxanne always remembers my usual order which is nice too.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 22, 2014
Dear Jackson9S:

Thank you for the review and we are pleased you always enjoy your stays with us. I will share your comments with the staff and a big thank you out to Roxanne for the great service. We tahnk you for your loyalty and business and have a great weekend.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

As a Hilton Diamond Member I get to spend over 80 nights a year at different Hilton Properties and I can tell you that this location is one of the best in terms of customer service. Sara at the bar is just amazing, she always remembers what I like and always greets me with a big smile!

Raven,Jamie,Amy,Jeremy,Randy are always to very helpful at the front desk, even when my travel agent forgets to book my room they have always taken care of me. I have been coming to this hotel for over a year now and have never had a bad experience. Everyone that I talk to is super friendly and really understand what hospitality is all about . I know that Hilton himself will be proud of this group of associates.

Please take care of them as it's difficult to find associates like this, trust me I am in the business! If you are traveling to Indianapolis, skip the overpriced, old Hotels downtown and stay here!

Stayed March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 20, 2014
Dear Sion-33126:

Thank you so much for the glowing review and mention of our valued team members. I totally agree that our people make the stay and the difference in a good stay, or great stay. I will share your comments with all the staff and a big thank you and hardy "high five" for jobs well done. We certainly appreciate your business and loyalty and welcome to the family! See you soon and have a great weekend.

Dave
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2014

Stayed here due to SWA overbooking. They have a nice bar and great staff. Wish there was a strip club close by but can't blame Hilton. Teresa and Cori were pretty solid bartenders and VERY nice to look at:) #YOLO

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Jesshebdon:

Thank you so much for the rveiew and I will share your comments with Teresa and Cori for a job well done. We appreciate your business and hope you had a safe trip home. Have a great week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014

Teresa in the restaurant was excellent! Very personable! The food was awesome and we really appreciated this the night before we flew out to start our vacation. The rooms were adequate and pretty well kept. This will be our go to hotel for the night before a flight from now on!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Bailey 1007:

Thank you so much for the review of our Hotel and restaurant. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the the service provided by a valued staff member, Teresa, in our restaurant. I will share your comments with the staff and with Teresa goes a hardy high five for a job well done. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us. Have a great week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 10, 2014

Great hotel and very friendly personel, Teresa on daytime breakfast is very friendly and courteous, nice way to start the day :) traveling is much better if you come across friendly profesdional staff. Would recommend to family and coworkers

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear Mikego63:

We tahnk you very much for the review and recognition of one of our new and valued teams members Teresa. I will share your comments with her along with a hardy "High five" for a job well done. We appreciate the business and look forward to serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
princeton, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 5, 2014

Great park, stay and fly. Shuttle was on time with a very friendly driver. The pick-up and return was excellent as well. We waited about 5-10 minutes for the shuttle and we were taken right to our car.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David W, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this review, March 6, 2014
Dear Christie G:

Thank you so much for the review and we are please you enjoyed your stay and the value offered in Our Park Stay and Go package. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport

Address: 8910 Hatfield Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#6 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport hotel is the perfect location for leisure or business. As the closest hotel to the new Indianapolis International Airport, the Hilton Garden Inn provides all the essential amenities for any long or short term stay. Beyond relative location to the Indianapolis Airport, this Indianapolis hotel is conveniently located in the Ameriplex Business Park and minutes from I-465. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.