We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Front desk service very helpful and attentive” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   5501 Coventry Lane, Fort Wayne, IN 46804   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #7 of 47 hotels in Fort Wayne
ft wayne in
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Front desk service very helpful and attentive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2013 via mobile

I stay at this location once or twice a month and always receive the same great service from Nikki K. The night front desk attendant, she is always very helpful with any questions or concerns I have and quick to address

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thanks so much for your feedback. Our staff takes great pride in their jobs and we are very proud of them.
We are glad that Nikki has been able to help you with any questions you may have. She does her job quite well!
We thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again when business brings back our way.

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

329 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    219
    68
    24
    7
    11
See reviews for
75
65
27
107
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wabash, Indiana
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 10, 2013

This was the second time to stay at the Best Western Luxbury Inn in Fort Wayne and we had a great time. All the employees we super nice and the room was great!! We plan on staying again in the future.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 21, 2013
Dear Rita,

Thank you for your loyalty to us here at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn. Thank you for taking time to tell everyone about your visit.

We strive for 100% Guest Satisfaction and try to make each and every stay memorable!

We look forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield, Wisconsin
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay! Stay just about every Monday night here. Rooms are always very clean. Flat screen TV's. Friendly staff, Nikki K. Is sure to make you smile. And she makes sure everything is fine with your room. I would recommend to stay. Dev and Meera found a keeper in Nikki K. Thanks to all the rest of your staff!

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 21, 2013
Dear Kevin,

Good news! We are going to be starting some remodeling soon and maybe we can look at the office for Nikki! Well, we are at least going to be getting a new great lobby, breakfast area, fitness and business center!

Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are glad you enjoy the TV's and the cleanliness of our rooms. We all take great pride in our jobs and we believe it shines through in every guest experience.

We look forward to seeing you again soon !

Sincerely,
Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

Where to begin I spend a lot of time or in the road and every chance I get I choose this hotel very clean and it had that feel of home... The customer service here is by far the best, especially the lady by the name of Nikki K. Very friendly and very courteous I would Finally recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Ft. Wayne area.

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Dear Matt,
Thank you so much for coming back to stay with us each time you are in town. We are very grateful for your loyalty to us.

“Home sweet home”, that’s exactly how we want you to feel when you stay here! We are glad you appreciate all the comforts of home that we try to provide to our guests.

Word of mouth is the best kind of advertising we can ask for! So Thank you for spreading the word here and to your friends and family!

Look forward to seeing you the next time you are town!

Sincerely,

Nicki Browne
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013 via mobile

I stay here for work. The staff makes you feel like you are at home. And they make sure they can take care of you no matter what it takes. Fresh rooms and comfy bed. Nikki is a great front desk attendant and she works extremely hard answering phones helping guests and training employees A++ service member.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Dear Chris,

We are so glad you feel at home when you are here. That is our goal! Thanks for taking time to let us know how you feel.

We try to fill our rooms with all the comforts of home, for that very reason. From our beds to the cleanliness of your room, its all a priority with us.

Thanks for noticing that are staff is well trained and providing customer service at an exceptional level. We are very proud of our staff.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Stayed here for a work trip for a week and had a very pleasant experience. The staff is friendly(Nikki K the best). The rooms are nice and clean with very comfortable beds and tons of pillows. Serve a great breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again !

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Dear Travis,

Thanks so much for your feedback. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction all the time. Our staff takes great pride in their jobs and we are very proud of them.

I'm glad you enjoy our great beds! We want you to feel at home as much as possible. We have found lots of guests enjoy our pillows also!

We thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again when business brings back our way.

Sincerely,

Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

I stay with this Hotel once a month for the 122 Fighter Wing AFB, and I would love to say it is the best hotel I've been in so far. Nikki K is the best receptionist, great hotel overall! Has the best full hot breakfast. I would def recommend this hotel.

Stayed December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicki B, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review, December 19, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. It's because of guest feedback that we can continue to grow and improve.
Thanks for the compliments on our breakfast. We are very proud of it but we always welcome suggestions on what we can do to improve it, so next month feel free to let us know if there is something you would like to see on our menu.
We are also excited that the new year will be bringing us a brand new breakfast area as we start remodeling our lobby, breakfast, fitness and business centers. Big changes that we cant wait to share with you!

We thank you for your loyalty to us as well as your service to our Country.

Nicki Browne
Front Office Manager
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Innn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne

Address: 5501 Coventry Lane, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
#9 Family Hotel in Fort Wayne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn is a top choice among all Fort Wayne IN hotels. Rest in our newly renovated rooms with 37-42" HDTVs, have a great hot breakfast that includes Fresh Waffles, Scrambled Eggs, Sausage, Biscuits and Gravy and Yogurt in the morning and be ready to take care of your business. Make sure to make good use of our brand new fitness center. Why drive when you can walk to many restaurants such as Outback Steakhouse, Don Hall's Tavern at Coventry, Applebee's, Buffallo Wild Wings, Carlos o'Kelley's, Pizza Hut and many others. We are very conveniently located at exit 302 off I-69, close to Airport, Lutheran hospital, downtown, Grand Wayne Convention Center and many Fort Wayne businesses such as Frontier Communications, General Motors, BAE Systems, Tuthill Systems, Water Furnace and many others.Our Guest representatives will make you feel warm welcome and we will make your stay comfortable and pleasant! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Tingo, Priceline, Expedia, BookingOdigeoWL, Venere and Otel so you can book your BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Luxbury Inn-Fort Wayne Hotel Fort Wayne

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.