We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing hotel for a great price” 5 of 5 stars
Review of SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers to your Saves list
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9698 Hague Rd, Fishers, IN 46256   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Nashville
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Amazing hotel for a great price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2010

We were in town for both business and pleasure this past weekend. A friend booked a room at SpringHill and we wanted to stay in the same place. I looked around at different hotels prior to booking this one and I was happy with the reviews. The only complaint I have read pertained to noise..which is a hit or miss thing. We did not get in until 4am, the man was nice and told us the best way to park for our room. We arrived to the room and the both of us were amazed. It was very large, very cool, and CLEAN. All I ask for is cleanliness when booking a hotel room. I am VERY picky with cleanliness. The place is newly updated and they did a wonderful job with it all. I did not get in the pool but it seemed pretty nice as well (indoor). The breakfast was extensive compared to most places -- not just bagels and little boxes of cereal. Pancakes, sausage..eggs...etc. The day of the concert (Saturday) I was trying to get extra tickets and I did not have a printer for my computer and the lobby computer was not working correctly. I was kind of panicked but when I asked the sweet girl behind the desk about the computer she told me I could use the one behind the counter. Needless to say, I got the tickets and she was a lifesaver! Our friends room was great as well. He had a king and I guess on the first floor the ceilings are higher, which is a nice element. Overall, the stay was amazing. I did not want to get up from sleeping and I definatly did not want to leave!!! Thank you for your amazing hotel and staff. You made the trip so much better. I cannot wait to be back. One of the best hotels I have stayed in for sure! Clean, close to different areas, and NEW!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirbyBrown, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review, July 1, 2010
Thank you so much for the positive comment. I am happy to hear that the staff was there for you when you needed them the most! I'm sure the concert was excellent too. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next trip to Fishers. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

100 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    33
    11
    1
    2
See reviews for
39
12
7
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, OH
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2010

This hotel was recommended to me for a wedding and I'll recommend to anyone asking for hotels in the Fishers area. The customer service is exceptional and the staff will go out of their way to accommodate you, no matter what time of the day (or night, which proved to come in handy). Rooms are really big, with space to relax on the couch and a table/desk to get some work done if need be. Free wifi also. Continental breakfast is really good. The oatmeal is actually really good, which I think is hard to find.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KirbyBrown, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, responded to this review, June 10, 2010
Thank you for your kind words. Our staff truly strives to deliver a perfect stay for each and every guest. We appreciate your positive feedback, and if there is anything you can suggest for us to make it even better, please give me a call. And of course, if you are ever back in the area, we'd once again love to have you as our guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delaware ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2010

Our swim team stayed here in May. The hotel was sold out but you would not have know that based on the exceptional service and friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and the evenings were not at all loud in the hallways. The staff did a better than great job getting all the swimmers fed breakfast(earlier than the scheduled time)and out for warmups. We plan to stay here next year and would highly reccomend this hotel to either a large group or just a family.

  • Stayed May 2010
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, OH
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2010

Have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the course of a year for business and generally stay at Marriott properties. Am always greeted by a smiling guest associate at this hotel. The hotel has all the proper business immenities and the workout room and pool are more than adequate for those wishing to use the facilities. Complimentary breakfast is fine - nothing too heavy. It's in a quiet area off a major freeway with lots of nearby dining/entertainment venues. Overall - solid experience if you're looking for the basics done very well.

  • Stayed September 2008, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nwi
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 2, 2010

My wife and I are at the hotel as I write and we could not hear each other for the kids running the halls. The hotel is completely over run with youth sports teams and the management is catering to the almighty dollar. We were moved to the 4th floor supposely away from the noise we were hearing in our first room on the 1st floor. Not too much difference in volume. I can't wait until my wife and I come back tonight after we go out on the town and are as loud and obnoxious as these kids and families.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, MO
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2009

SpringHill Suites Indianapolis/Fishers is exactly what you see on the Marriott website in pictures. It is also exactly what other TA members have said.

Basically, the place is brand new and immaculate. The rooms are very nice. Though not large, the space is adequate. We had two eight year old girls with us and did just fine. The bedroom area is not private. If you go with others you must realize you will basically be in the same room. But for an insignificant room divider that only blocks part of the view into the bedroom there is no privacy.

The entire place is very clean and nice. The pool and hot tub are small but adequate. We could not use the outdoor pool as our visit was in October. I looked in the workout room but did not use the facility which is only treadmills.

The breakfast is fine. The hot items are acceptable and the cold items are perfect. There is plenty of food for all the guest. Beverages include juice, milk, coffee and tea. There is some fresh fruit and yogurt. If you are looking for gormet then you are in the wrong place.

The staff is excellent! Everyone on the front desk was very nice - totally friendly and helpful.

The location is very easy to reach. The highway is close but not a nuisance. You cannot hear noise from the highway. The view out the window is not beautiful (it is in a commercial area) but this was not what we came here for. The location is 20-25 from downtown - northeast of the city (I think). There are restaurants and shopping in the area but no major attractions. Getting to attractions though was a breeze.

In summary, this is a very nice hotel that has sold me on the Spring Hill Suites brand. I would definitely recommend this place and other SHS hotels to anyone given this experience.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massachusetts
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2009

Very nice hotel and staff. The front desk was very helpful with area information. Great laundry room, plenty of washers and dryers and it's clean. Room is set up like a Hyatt Place room and is very comfortable. Breakfast had a good selection and was kept very clean. We would stay again at this hotel and highly recommend this property.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers

Address: 9698 Hague Rd, Fishers, IN 46256
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers is located on the west side of I-69 and is close to Geist Reservoir, Conner Prairie, a variety of dining options, golf courses, and all that the city of Indianapolis has to offer. Guest rooms feature a kitchenette, separate living/sitting areas, complimentary high-speed Internet Access, and cable TV. The property also offers a complimentary new breakfast buffet and evening reception, indoor pool, whirlpool, and fitness room. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Marriott, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Indianapolis Fishers Hotel Fishers
Springhill Suites Fishers

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.