We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a Nice Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers to your Saves list
Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Chicago area
1 review
“What a Nice Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2008

We stayed here with a group staying in about 20 rooms. Everyone thought that the hotel was wonderful, from the lobby, the rooms, and the staff. (Andrew at the front desk could not have been nicer or more effecient.) It literally took about one minute each for us to check in. This hotel was built brand new in the spring of 2008, so any reviews before that on this hotel are no longer accurate.

The common areas and rooms are decorated absolutely beautifully, really a cut above other properties in the same price range. Everything was immaculate and the beds are great. The rooms have granite baths and flat screen TVs, along with the standard refrigerators and microwaves. Excellent coffee in the morning with the typical and expected continental breakfast offerings, along with fresh waffles and biscuits and gravy.

Even though the hotel was near capacity, the hotel was extremely quiet.

The pool in very small, and there is no whirlpool, so if that is important to you, look elsewhere.

We are coming back to Indy in January and I will again be booking our stay here. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Liked — Cleanliness and Comfort
  • Disliked — Small pool and no whirlpool
  • Stayed November 2008
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

92 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    37
    34
    15
    3
    3
See reviews for
24
13
6
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2008

I stayed at this hotel to be near family while I attended the Indianapolis 500. It was reasonably-priced, even for a special event weekend, the staff was friendly, the hotel and room were clean, it was quiet and had all the conveniences I needed for a 5-night stay. Recommend it and would definitely stay here again.

  • Liked — Everything was no hassle - plenty of towels, a large room, microwave and refrigerator, convenient ice and vending locations, close to restuarants and shopping
  • Disliked — Nothing, really. It wasn't a completely luxurious place, but I didn't expect that of the Comfort Inn. It was niceer than some I've used, though.
  • Stayed May 2008, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2008

Stayed here for a night while spending the weekend in Central Indiana. Room was in great condition and very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very convenient location to shopping, dining and movies on the North Side of Indianapolis / Fishers. I will stay here again.

  • Liked — Very Convenient, Clean, No Hassles
  • Disliked — Nothing
  • Stayed March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2006

We stayed one night as we were in town for a wedding. There were some minor cosmetic problems w/ our room (border paper peeling, chips in the floorboards) but nothing major. We had an issue with some loud neighbors, but I'm sure that was an anomaly. The free breakfast was great and everything in the room was working and the room was clean. It was nothing special, but it served our purposes. I would stay there again.

  • Liked — Breakfast
  • Disliked — Cosmetics
  • Tips/Secrets — None
  • Stayed September 2006, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Business service (e.g., internet access)
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers

Address: 9760 Crosspoint Blvd, Fishers, IN 46256
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Hamilton County > Fishers
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Fishers
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites Fishers, Indiana offers indoor pool, free WiFi, free hot breakfast, meeting facility, fitness center, evening managers receptions, free beer and snacks in evening. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Indianapolis / Fishers Hotel Fishers
Indianapolis Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites NE Indianapolis-Fishers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.