We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drury Evansville, IN” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   100 Cross Pointe Blvd., Evansville, IN 47715   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Evansville
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Drury Evansville, IN”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2014

Hotel is very clean, well maintained, and great value for the customer/consumer. Drury was cheaper than the surrounding hotels in the area. The free hot breakfast works great for business travelers and or families vacations. Staff is very knowledgeable of the areas' businesses and attractions and willing to spend the time to explain or answer any questions.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    55
    59
    16
    6
    1
See reviews for
49
25
12
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Havana, Fl.
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2014

Nice hotel. They offer breakfast and dinner appetizers with alcoholic drinks and pop for kids. Popcorn machine also. Rooms are a little dated and only one elevator but staff is very friendly and nice location in Evansville.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2014

Excellent service. Great quality. Clean. Breakfast and evening meal was goo quality - warm... Good taste. Staff are friendly and go out of their was to make you comfortable. I will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loogootee, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2014

We've stayed at this hotel the past two weekends for out of town commitments. Easy access to restaurants and very quiet and clean rooms. Just do not stay in Room 200-Very noisy. Very friendly staff and great service!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Room was very clean but not totally smoke free hotel. Room had stale smoke smell. Pool was small. Hotel had great location for restaurants and shopping. Great buffet breakfast.(waffles,eggs,bacon, sausage.....etc) there is also a time in the evening they had complimentary food and drink from 530p-700p.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ramsey, Indiana
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2014

We stayed here for one night in July. Even though the hotel was full and very busy, we received great service. We missed the dinner that was served for free due to our late arrival, however we were able to have fresh popcorn and soft drinks until ten. Our room was amazingly quiet, comfortable, and clean. We slept great, and breakfast was delicious. Great variety, and plenty of food despite the crowds. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GAINESVILLE
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

We overnighted here in July on a trip through Evansville. Although the hotel was full and hosting a convention, we received prompt and courteous service. The unexpected bonus was that the quoted rate included not only breakfast but also dinner with drinks. We were traveling with dogs and the spacious grounds surrounding the hotel provided plenty of space to exercise them. Hotel is next to I-64 and major shopping area and is about a 10 minute drive from downtown.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evansville hotels
4.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
#2 of 34 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 stars 289 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Evansville East
Courtyard Evansville East
#3 of 34 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 stars 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites
Baymont Inn & Suites
#10 of 34 in Evansville
4.0 of 5 stars 358 reviews
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Evansville
Hampton Inn Evansville
#4 of 34 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East

Address: 100 Cross Pointe Blvd., Evansville, IN 47715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Evansville
#6 Family Hotel in Evansville
#8 Business Hotel in Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East 3*
Number of rooms: 148
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Venere so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Evansville East
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East Hotel Evansville
Drury Inn Evansville
Drury Evansville
Evansville Drury

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.