We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was nice.. The room was really big, we had the whirlpool...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Baymont Inn & Suites to your Saves list
Baymont Inn & Suites
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   8005 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Save 15%; Earn 200 Points
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in Evansville
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

358 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    113
    59
    19
    18
See reviews for
149
80
17
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
174 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Nothing special here. Clean room with dated furnishings. Did have new towels which were nice. The bed slept okay. Pretty generic. Would not put on my list of favorites but if I needed a room and everything else was booked, I could stay here. Breakfast was pretty standard. Check in and check out were also pretty standard.

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owensboro
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great service, price and employees are nice as can be. However, the motel inside and out is showing its age and in need of some repairs and updates. The dresser in my room had a folded piece of paper under the leg to keep the bottom drawer from flying open.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2014

This two queen bedroom was nice and clean, up- to - date flat screen tv, small coffee pot in room, a bonus of refrigerator & microwave - bathroom very clean, but was showing signs of wear along edges; painting roughly done & these 2 things and a dog barking off and on during the night, is the only reason I gave this a 4 instead of 5 - I will stay here again- friendly staff! Breakfast bar was simple, but fine for the price I paid! Loved the fresh cold/hot water dispenser in lobby. Most of the other motels in area are $25+ more!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dixon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 30, 2014

I had requested an early check in and when I arrived the room was not ready. They had been fully booked the night before. They were so kind and rushed to get it ready. I truly appreciate the way they made me feel like they cared. I will use this hotel anytime I am in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Evansville hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville
0.4 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
Hilton Garden Inn Evansville
#2 of 34 in Evansville
4.5 of 5 stars 289 reviews
2.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Evansville East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites

Address: 8005 E Division St, Evansville, IN 47715
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Evansville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Evansville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Wyndham, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, Venere and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Evansville
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Inn Evansville
Evansville Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn & Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.