We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very large spent almost 3 hours there a lot to offer” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Exit 76 Antique Mall

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Exit 76 Antique Mall
12595 N Executive Dr, Edinburgh, IN
(812) 526-7676
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 4 attractions in Edinburgh
Type: Antique Shops
Attraction Details
Goshen, Indiana
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“Very large spent almost 3 hours there a lot to offer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

It was a little unclear about pay cash and getting 10% off, when we went to check out then we were informed one item had to be $20 to get discount.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    0
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rushville, Illinois
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
21 attraction reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Something for Everyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

Antiques, collectables what ever you want, you should find something here. Large selections of everything and well laid out. Very helpful staff. A lot of the same things, but that gives you a chance to compare. Clean and comfortable shopping or just browsing experience.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michigan
Top Contributor
126 reviews 126 reviews
43 attraction reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Combination yard sale / antique sale”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

If you are a collector of antiques it may not be your best stop. But it a great place to stretch your legs on a cool weather road trip. We found a lot of yard sale items but we are not antique collectors anyway we are more your junk is our treasure. We like to buy "antiques" and not just look at them or collect them but put them back in use. So we found some treasures that fit in the car that will be put back in use in our home until they are wore completely out and are no longer collectable.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
190 reviews 190 reviews
56 attraction reviews
Reviews in 80 cities Reviews in 80 cities
66 helpful votes 66 helpful votes
“Wow! Very large and a lot to look at”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013 via mobile

We stayed next door while passing through the area and decided to stop in. You could spend hours here looking through all the booths! Would have loved to spend a lot more time here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lebanon, Ohio
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Real antique lovers......Don't bother”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 4, 2013

We spent the weekend in Indianapolis and on the way home we stopped at the exit 76 antique mall in Edinburgh, Indiana. We are collectors of antiques and I did a review of Brimfield fairly recently.This mall had a very poor layout ....especially on the right side. In my humble opinion....more junk than antiques.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Exit 76 Antique Mall also viewed

 

Been to Exit 76 Antique Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Exit 76 Antique Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Exit 76 Antique Mall to your Saves list