We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Folks In Indiana” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Baymont Inn Corydon

Save Saved
You added Baymont Inn Corydon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn Corydon
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2495 Landmark Avenue NE, Corydon, IN 47112-2019   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Stay 3, Save 20%
Ranked #5 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Charlotte Nc
1 review
“Great Folks In Indiana”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

The Staff at our Baymont was very friendly and helpful..... we were very tired from a very long drive ........ Good Job Guys

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

146 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    27
    47
    43
    18
    11
See reviews for
54
32
20
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Benton, Kentucky
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Great staff, very eager to please! Slept well, no problems. Great value for the business traveler and very close to Louisville!!!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Horrible facility--dirty bed spreads and blankets, worse pillows, front desk staff disgusting, check out person who couldn't get up from her chair where she was wrapped in a blanket and told me to just leave my key on the counter.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Hotel was ok for the price. The front entrance canopy had a big chunk missing out of it, looks like something hit it.
I was sure some more pieces were going to fall but never did.
The room was clean but needed updated. wallpaper was peeling. only had 2 towels and 2 washcloths for a room that had 2 double beds.
When I called down to the front desk I kept getting the same response that they were being washed and they would bring us more up.
They never did bring any up. I had to finally go down there and get them myself.
Both nights I had to go get them.
The A/C did not work all that good, room was stuffy had to open a window.
The continental breakfast was some muffins and danishes that looked like they had been around awhile.
Thankfully there was a Waffle House next door.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

So let's get this straight. I'm from a town where baymont is a classier hotel. But this place is out dated smelled of lot lizard and their breakfast was horrible better off sleeping in a u-haul with 4 other people and 3 dogs! But honestly besides over charging for poopie rooms it stupid to charge 10 dollars per night per dog and the next night charge me 50 per dog plus your $90 per night for one person! So if you want to spend a night somewhere nice skip this over priced steaming pile of horse apples!

Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Baymont Inn Corydon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn Corydon

Address: 2495 Landmark Avenue NE, Corydon, IN 47112-2019
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Corydon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn Corydon 2*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Tingo, Otel, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Baymont Inn Corydon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Corydon Baymont Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Baymont Inn Corydon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.