We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Super 8 Columbia City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Super 8 Columbia City to your Saves list
Super 8 Columbia City
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   235 Frontage Road, Columbia City, IN 46725 (Formerly Executive Inn)   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Columbia City
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Perham, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 22, 2014

Gave me a fair price very friendly and helpful, i would drive out of my way to stay there again. thank you. Recommended to all fellow travelers hope they keep up the excellent work and the customers will enjoy thier stay.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    46
    23
    5
    8
See reviews for
50
18
15
43
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Columbia City
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2014

The hotel is dated and a tad dirty. The service was great. Tucker went out of his way to accommodate us and made sure our stay was pleasant.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis Park, Minnesota
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We had a wonderful stay both times at this spotless, pretty
hotel. Attentive, friendly service. The room and all the
public areas, dining room, etc were attractive and super clean.
The room's heat/ac and appliances all wroked well.
The best Super 8 we've stayed at! Highly reccommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dexter, Michigan
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

Wonderful and accommodating staff. We stayed recently for a baseball tournament and things could not have gone better. Rooms were clean, common areas clean, cont breakfast was standard. Overall a great experience. A plus is the great location. Everything needed is within walking distance and it is about 1 mile to downtown. We will stay here again if we return for another tournament.

Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Super 8 Columbia City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Columbia City

Address: 235 Frontage Road, Columbia City, IN 46725 (Formerly Executive Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Columbia City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Columbia City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Columbia City 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Super 8 Columbia City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Hotel Columbia City

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Super 8 Columbia City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.