We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quaint and food was great” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pepperoni Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pepperoni Grill
24 E Main St, Bloomfield, IN
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 12 Restaurants in Bloomfield
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Anderson, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Quaint and food was great”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

We went there around 3:45 in the afternoon for dinner. We were surprised that they were closed until 5:00. We went and got some beer and sat outside in front and had our ownparty until they opened up. This was fantastic place to eat. I will go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    4
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

I stumbled across this while traveling through Bloomfield on my way to Jasper. Well worth a visit. Food and service were great. Unexpected for the town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Food and Fast Friendly Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2013

Thought I would try this restaurant with a few friends and family last night for dinner. I wasn't expecting a lot from a Italian Restaurant in such a small town but boy was I surprised. The food was Awesome and the service was just as good. We usually eat at Olive Garden when hungry for Italian but I felt that the food was better at the Pepperoni Grill.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Solsberry, IN
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“You must try Pepperoni Grill”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 15, 2013

Food is great! Atmosphere is cozy. I have visited for lunch, dinner and drinks with friends on different occasions. Excellent establishment for small town.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bloomfield, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nothing Else Like It!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 20, 2013

Every time we are able to make it to the Pepperoni Grill we are pleased with our experience! The atmosphere is great and the food is amazing! I absolutely love the selection any where for creating your own pizza or calzone to amazing fish and steaks! I have even seen the owner at the local farmers market supporting his local farmers! So glad that supporting a local restaurant not only gets us an amazing dining experience but supports our local farmers! If you are ever even in the Greene County area you have to make a stop at the square in Bloomfield at try Pepperoni Grill!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pepperoni Grill also viewed

Been to Pepperoni Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pepperoni Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.