We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“above expectations” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Breeze Restaurant & Bar

Breeze Restaurant & Bar
Located Inside the Mui Ne Hills Hotels | Nguyen Dinh Chieu 69 (Walk Up 300 Meters From the Mainroad Till You Discover Our Paradise ), Ham Tien, Phan Thiet, Vietnam
+84 90 805 23 50
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 78 Restaurants in Ham Tien
Price range: $3 - $10
Cuisines: European, Seafood, Vietnamese, Pizza & Pasta
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night
Description: BREEZE Bar & Restaurant is nicely and quietly located inside the Mui Ne Hills Resorts. It takes a 300 meter slightly uphill - but well worth !! - Walk off the main road (Nguyen Dinh Chieu 69, just opposite Vinh Suong Hotel and Swiss Village) Guests wine and dine whilst enjoying fabulous views over the whole bay of Mui Ne and the palm trees. Guests are allowed to have a refreshing swim in the nicely lighted swimming pool (day and night) BREEZE is open to the public from 7 AM till late night and serves excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. We have a nice selection of Western and Vietnamese food. Well selected classy background chill-out music is being played whilst you enjoy your delicious dishes being served by our experienced and friendly staff. We also serve fresh seafood prepared for you in different styles on the BBQ (reservations recommended ! ) BREEZE also has an an excellent selection of cocktails stirred up for you by our professional and well trained bartenders, as well as a fine selection of international wines and freshly squeezed fruit juices.
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“above expectations”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

pool area with surrounding bar, tables, well chosen chill out tunes and the view make this pool area worthy of a few stars alone. Food is OK (not great) but the cocktails are priced failry and happy hour is a nice touch

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

378 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    274
    68
    23
    8
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Genius.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2014

Breeze is the restaurant for Mui Ne Hills hotel and is one of the best restaurants I've ever been to (in the world, let alone Vietnam). The location itself is by a wonderfully lit pool with trees and a range of comfy seating looking out over the coast of Mui Ne and is beautiful morning noon and evening (open til 10pm!). As the owners themselves explained to me, the menu is set out so a few core dishes from a range of countries are available. This means there is a concise range of quality Vietnamese and other asian dishes to choose from, or if you are home sick you can have a burger and chips or a splendid imported Australian steak (better than anything we can get in Aus let me tell you). It also means they aren't holding stock for low turnover items and can order and prepare only the freshest produce from their suppliers.

Highly highly highly recommended!

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sofia, Bulgaria
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awesome terrace restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2014

There is no doubt that Breeze restaurant & bar is the best place to have a meal, drink or just enjoy the lovely ocean scenery in Mui Ne. The staff is very friendly and at the same time providing service at high level of quality. The food was just delicious - with a variety of lovely dishes to choose, each one served with style and attitude. Highly recommended!

  • Visited January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Beautiful Setting”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2014

Lovely restaurant, great location with a beautiful view. We ate there everyday for breakfast which was all nice and fresh and served by great friendly staff. We also had lunch and dinner at least 4 times. Tried lots from the menu, including the steak which was imported.which melted in your mouth. Also has the curry which was very tasty. The prices were very good for the quality of food and ambiance.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
374 reviews 374 reviews
220 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 92 cities Reviews in 92 cities
265 helpful votes 265 helpful votes
“Good food and fair prices.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

We went to Breeze after reading the reviews on TripAdvisor and we weren't disappointed. The food was good and the prices were reasonable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were lovely and while we stayed somewhere else, I would definitely consider staying at BreezeMui Ne Hills Hotel next time I am in Mui Ne!

  • Visited February 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Breeze Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Ham Tien, Phan Thiet
 
Ham Tien, Phan Thiet
Ham Tien, Phan Thiet
 

Been to Breeze Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Breeze Restaurant & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.