We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“food is tasty not better than home.” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Pancho's Burritos

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pancho's Burritos
816 W Golf Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60194-1328
847-885-4056
Improve this listing
Ranked #147 of 253 Restaurants in Schaumburg
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“food is tasty not better than home.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2014

my husband and I tried this for lunch, we had burritos, they were tasty the rice was too tomatoe tasting like nothing but tomatoe sauce, its worth it only if your on the run , or don't wanta cook it yourself

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    1
    3
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
wisconsin
2 reviews
“love carlos”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

went here while i was in town, and loved the bartender. Fun place, i suggest travelers to go here! tell him nicole sent you

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arlington Heights, Illinois
1 review
“awesomw=e”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2012

I often go to this restaurant and i always recieve good service. I highly recommend this Restauraunt. It has the restauraunt to the right and a bar to the left. So after a meal you can go and have a drink.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“First time”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2012

I came across this mexican restaurant around the neighborhood. I was craving for burrito during that day. So I decided to try this place. I ordered chicken burrito to go. My excitement has soured and was disappointed with the taste of the burrito. Was very unhappy. The chicken has no taste at all. Even the hot sauce.

    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Schaumburg
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lots of people like it, but...”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2012

It might be OK for some, but I could not find anything that was not flat out unhealthy for me. If you don't care about your body and like mexican fast food, it's an OK place.

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pancho's Burritos also viewed

 
Schaumburg, IL
 

Been to Pancho's Burritos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pancho's Burritos, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.