We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Mall” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Woodfield Mall

Woodfield Mall
5 Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-330-0220
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 3 Shopping in Schaumburg
Type: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Surround yourself with fashion, food, and fun with the most distinctive collection of shopping, dining and entertainment. Woodfield has the finest collection of department stores and specialty shops in the Great Lakes region including Nordstrom, Macy's, Lord & Taylor, jcpenney, Sears and nearly 300 stores and restaurants.
Lima, Lima, Peru
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Have Big and Great places, like Sears, Macys, JCPenny, Best Buy, Bath and Body Works, Chessecake place, etc.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

62 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    21
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
15 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Love This Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I love shopping at Woodfield Mall. Every kind of store a person needs they have. They have an awesome selection of restaurants to choose from. They also have a trolly service to take a person to other kind of stores in the area.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
2 reviews
“huge”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

huge mall full of everything you need! i love it! Will return if i ever am back in town. Good place to walk and have a nice day, there is another branch called the streets of woodfield, where there is a movie theater.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Top Contributor
174 reviews 174 reviews
71 attraction reviews
Reviews in 64 cities Reviews in 64 cities
73 helpful votes 73 helpful votes
“Big Mall”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

Nice selection of stores but a confusing layout. There's ramps, stairs and escalators going every which way not sure I saw everything. I liked food selection theres actual restaurants but also usual snack places.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waitakere City, New Zealand
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Good shopping”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

handy to double tree hotel, very easy shopping and location was great for out of USA visitors this was very convenient as every thing was in walking distance to the hotel we stayed at. MAny eatries were also very handy to the hotel we stayed at.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Woodfield Mall also viewed

 
Schaumburg, IL
 

Been to Woodfield Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Woodfield Mall, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.