We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistant and Clean” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN at O'Hare

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN at O'Hare to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN at O'Hare
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10300 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2 & Earn a Reward
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Rosemont
Chicago, United States
1 review
“Consistant and Clean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff is always pleasant and professional. Rooms are large, comfortable, quiet heat/ac, internet works, FREE HOT breakfast. Lots of ORD area hotels to choose from but Best Western has been my choice for years.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    18
    27
    28
    14
    10
See reviews for
12
19
12
41
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The hotel experience was great, check in was very smooth and upon check out robert helped us very much, and excellent employee with hospitality!.the breakfast was nice and the shuttle driver was very pleasant.

Stayed March 2015, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Best westerns are always a pretty good place to stay. Affordable and clean and its nice to have the breakfast in the morning. This Best Western at Chicago O'Hare was nice and close to airport. It also had a shuttle that pick us up and delivered us to airport, which is so nice. I would refer friends and family to Best Western.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you for the great review. Our location to O'Hare can't be beat, and we do offer 24 hour complimentary shuttle service. Visit us again when you're in the area...and make sure you stop by the Front Desk so we can thank you personally for staying with us.

Sarah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great location! Near airport, all state arena and plenty of shopping and restaurants within walking distance. Shuttle service provided as well!

The staff is very friendly and the complimentary hot breakfast is great!

Room Tip: I always choose rooms at the end of the hallway, avoid elevators and ice machines!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Wow! Thank you for the great review. We are centrally located to O'Hare, shopping, dining and endless fun! Glad you enjoyed our Continental Breakfast and our staff takes great care of you. Thanks for recommending our hotel! We'll see you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago ORD, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everyone at this hotel is very helpful and nice. Everyone from the van drivers, front desk and house keeping are all great. The price is very affordable and the van to the airport runs frequently. I stay at this hotel often and the service is always great.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 5 days ago
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! For the great review and for your loyalty to Best Western O'Hare! We're pleased you always enjoy your stay and our staff takes great care of you! Next time you stay with us please stop by the Front Desk, we'd like to thank you personally.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, United States
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Other than a dirty bathtub, the room was great. Service was outstanding. I ordered pizza and the front desk was kind enough to call and have me come down so that the pizza man wouldn't come knocking on my door. Being alone in a hotel room, I was very comforted by this added protection. Easy to feel unsafe in hotels. This one was great. ... Again... aside from the dirty bathtub.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. I apologize for the inconvenience with your room but am pleased to hear our staff provided outstanding service...they really are the best!
We are looking forward to extensive renovations in the near future...and hope you'll come visit us again!

Sarah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at the Best Western at OHare... We found the location to be just right for our needs. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant!!. We recommended this facility to my family members who will be in that same area for a tournament....

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Manager at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for the great review and for passing the word around to your family that we provide a GREAT place to stay while in Rosemont! We're happy to hear you and your husband enjoyed your stay...come back and visit us again soon!

Sarah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN at O'Hare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN at O'Hare

Address: 10300 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Rosemont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Rosemont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN at O'Hare 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Rosemont, Illinois hotel is one mile from O'Hare International Airport and the Blue Line train serving downtown Chicago 24 hours. The Best Western At O'Hare offers guests a variety of convenient dining options on site. The Pine Grove Restaurant offers the best breakfast in Rosemont along with fresh lunch items and great dinners. Shoeless Joe's Alehouse, guests enjoy an American style bar serving a wide variety of specialty beers along with an excellent menu, from appetizers to complete dinners. The hotel offers a 24 hour shuttle to O'Hare airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Otel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN at O'Hare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western At o`Hare Hotel Rosemont
Best Western Hotel Rosemont
Best Western Rosemont
Rosemont Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.