We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great staff!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN at O'Hare

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN at O'Hare to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN at O'Hare
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10300 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Save up to 20%
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Rosemont
Peachtree City, Georgia
1 review
“Great staff!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I travel a lot and spend a lot of time in Chicago area. This hotel has very friendly staff and it has become my home away from home. They are very accommodating to my very irregular schedule and I highly recommend this hotel to anyone especially who is in airline business! Close to O'Hare airport and great restaurant attached to the hotel.

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    20
    25
    14
    9
See reviews for
11
14
8
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Geneva, Illinois
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The front desk girl was very nice, upon learning I was a diamond Best Western member she gave me a very nice suite. Location is also perfect when flying into ORD. Please give he a promotion. Thanks Joe

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I stay at this hotel at least 3 times a month for work. This is a great find near a busy airport. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is so helpful and the transportation to the airport is very reliable. They offer a good free breakfast and there is a really nice sports bar attached to the hotel. It is a great place to stay near the airport!

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Newly remodeled hotel has friendly staff and nice rooms for the money. Lobby has coffee and apples. I like the fridge in the room. The most annoying thing about the rooms is the bathroom has a pedestal sink and there is no place to put your toiletries. The one little shelf is over the toilet and always afraid things will fall off into the toilet

  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. I understand your frustration with the lack of space for toiletries. We are looking forward to further renovations in the near future, including the vanity area. Thank you again for your feedback, and for choosing Best Western O'Hare.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is very close to O'Hare and has free shuttle service. The employees are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and have every amenity you need-fridge and microwaves and free wifi. Flat screen tvs and super comfy beds. There is a free breakfast that has a lot of options.

Room Tip: No bad rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I will pass your compliments along to our staff. Thank you for choosing Best Western O'Hare!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Claire, Iowa
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Outstanding service. Extremely efficient. Large arrival of guests and front desk worked through the group very quickly. I stay at many hotels and this hotel has extremely comfortable beds. Overall, a great nights rest.

  • Stayed December 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback as it helps us better train our staff and serve our guests. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and will pass your compliments along to our staff, especially our Front Desk Agents. Thank you for choosing Best Western O'Hare!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stay at this hotel several times a month for business travel. It's quite close to O'Hare airport and the shuttle is very reliable. The front desk crew are very nice, and helpful, this is a good value.

Room Tip: I prefer the 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2015, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah O, Director of Sales at BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We appreciate all feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will pass your compliments along to our staff. Thank you for choosing Best Western!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN at O'Hare? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN at O'Hare

Address: 10300 West Higgins Road, Rosemont, IL 60018
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Rosemont
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 16 Hotels in Rosemont
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN at O'Hare 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This Rosemont, Illinois hotel is one mile from O'Hare International Airport and the Blue Line train serving downtown Chicago 24 hours. The Best Western At O'Hare offers guests a variety of convenient dining options on site. The Pine Grove Restaurant offers the best breakfast in Rosemont along with fresh lunch items and great dinners. Shoeless Joe's Alehouse, guests enjoy an American style bar serving a wide variety of specialty beers along with an excellent menu, from appetizers to complete dinners. The hotel offers a 24 hour shuttle to O'Hare airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Despegar.com, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your BEST WESTERN at O'Hare reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western At o`Hare Hotel Rosemont
Best Western Hotel Rosemont
Best Western Rosemont
Rosemont Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN at O'Hare, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.