We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accomodations” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria

Save Saved
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
9106 North Lindbergh Drive, Peoria, IL 61615   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 23 hotels in Peoria
Owasso
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodations”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

The hotel was clean and quiet. The room I had was clean. The bed was comfortable. Everything was fresh and new appearing. There were some good restaurants (8-10) nearby. The lobby had a warm feel to it.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    109
    30
    6
    1
    5
See reviews for
65
24
7
39
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Peoria
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

This AmericInn has had the same staff for over 10 years. They look out for their customers and make the stay worth the trip! Jan and her staff are the very best in the Midwest and we look forward to our return!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Greeted by a very pleasant person on arrival and check in took no time at all. Very satisfied with the service. The room was clean & quiet, Breakfast was average. No closet, just shelf and hangers which I found odd, but not a deal-breaker. Rooms smelled and looked clean and I really appreciate it when beds have a blanket wrapped in white sheets instead of a quilt. Plenty of pillows. Wifi did not log me off everytime I left the room which I appreciate. Not on the riverfront so I may have expected to pay a bit less but it was worth it for the enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westville, Il
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

Great price. Home like feel. Clean. Great breakfast. One of the best pools I've ever seen in a hotel! Huge hot tub and both the pool and hot tub were accessible for those with disabilities! As a nurse, I love that fact! If I come to the area I would definitely recommend!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glendale Heights
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

Was greeted right away and the Front desk staff was excellent in the handling of paperwork and with welcoming me to the hotel. Ayler was very helpful (manager) with telling me of a local place to grab some dinner. Will be staying there again for the next 2 trips as well. Already booked my room for the next stays. Very warm and friendly staff and room and all.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, WI
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

Our stay at AmericInn in Peoria was outstanding. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The aroma of cookies baking at various times of the afternoon and evening made it feel almost like being at home...and they were delightful.
Coffee available in the lobby at all times was especially nice, as was the popcorn. The breakfast was more than adequate for us.
Rooms were very quiet... All in all, a very pleasant experience, and one which
I would like to repeat soon. Always a good experience at AmericInn!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peoria, Illinois
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2013

I reserved the lodge suite for my daughter, her husband, and two babies for my son's wedding. I visited the hotel a few times and asked to see the room (actually more like an apartment) each time. The staff was always welcoming, patient, and extremely helpful to me. They made sure the smallest baby had a pack n play ready in the room. They also had the room ready for an early check-in, so that my daughter and her family could get ready for the rehearsal dinner. The suite had a living room (with a pull-out bed), a large bedroom (with a king sized bed), a full kitchen (with a dishwasher), an ironing board, a bathroom, and vanity area. It also had a gas fireplace. It was quietly located on the third floor, at the end of the hall. I highly recommend this hotel. It also is close to Kroger, Panera, Einsteins, and Monkey Joes. If you are needing a place for family, this is it. Thank you:)

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria

Address: 9106 North Lindbergh Drive, Peoria, IL 61615
Location: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Peoria
#1 Best Value Hotel in Peoria
#1 Business Hotel in Peoria
#2 Romantic Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From two queen bedrooms to Jacuzzi suites to three bedroom suites with a kitchen and a fireplace, AmericInn Peoria has just what a weary traveler needs. All rooms are newly renovated and guaranteed to be clean, clean clean! Our fitness room has recently expanded too. Relax in our spacious indoor pool and hot tub and enjoy a nice hot breakfast. At the AmericInn... "Guest Satisfaction is our Main Attraction" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, AmericInn Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Americinn Lodge And Suites Peoria
Americinn Hotel Peoria

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.