We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria to your Saves list
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   9106 North Lindbergh Drive, Peoria, IL 61615   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 23 Hotels in Peoria
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Granite City
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Most comfortable bed ever. Very clean facility. Friendly staff. We were there for a soccer tournament and had a great time. The bed was actually more comfortable than my own bed. Staff was wonderful and we will stay again if back in the area

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

197 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    39
    7
    1
    5
See reviews for
88
30
12
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Granite City
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Hotel staff was extremely friendly and very accommodating. It had easy access from the highway and plenty of shoping and restuarants nearby. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and impeccable. I highly recommend!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utah
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

Enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed here for one week. It was very clean and quiet. No complaints and would stay again the next time we are in Peoria. It has a pool but we ndidn't use it so can't comment on it. Close to a grocery store if there is something you need.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2013

This was one of the nicest lodges I have ever stayed in. The desk staff were so friendly and welcoming. The entire place was fresh and clean. Loved the popcorn, cookies, and coffee/tea available in the lobby. It was extremely quiet, and I especially appreciated the quiet air conditioning in the room. I would definitely recommend AmercInn on a visit to Peoria.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with AmericInn Hotels and Suites

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatham, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2013

This hotel provided a beautiful, clean room "Early" when we arrived about 2 hours before check in time. They had a meeting room for our group reunion gathering where we could visit and spend time, even into the late hours of the day. Their pool was even open late as well as their work out area. There were a few teams spending the night before a special meet and we didn't hear a thing! Had great food for breakfast each morning and very courteous service. There was always someone behind the desk! They even provided a hot cup of water for tea in the afternoon. Nearby restaurants and other needed services are close. Enjoyed the stay!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheaton, Illinois
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I was here in late July by myself for two days and then again over August 24-25 weekend to drop our son off at college. It is a drive from Bradley University, but it's very quiet here and the rooms are clean and the beds are wonderfully comfortable. On the August visit, it was 4 of us and we had a blast playing keep-away in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub as a family before we dropped my son off to stay at college. When we checked in, my husband mentioned that he might like to come back to play golf with my son and the great hotel reception, Lana came up to our room and gave him the brochure that she couldn't find at first. Then I mentioned that the one thing my son forgot was a toothbrush and she hunted for and gave us two. She was great. Very helpful with my son and daughter playing pool at the pool too. The breakfast was fine too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2013

Can't say enough about staff who suggest great places to eat, to being careful of a speed trap in a certain area of town. They always make me believe they remember me from previous visits (business brings me here 4 or 5 times a year). Concern for my 'new' cane or ask if I have tied the knot yet...you know things that make you feel like so much more than a number, more like family.
I have always found it clean and quiet with a well appointed breakfast, if I have to be 3 hours from home then this is where I wasnt to be.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria

Address: 9106 North Lindbergh Drive, Peoria, IL 61615
Location: United States > Illinois > Peoria
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Peoria
#1 Business Hotel in Peoria
#2 Romantic Hotel in Peoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From two queen bedrooms to Jacuzzi suites to three bedroom suites with a kitchen and a fireplace, AmericInn Peoria has just what a weary traveler needs. All rooms are newly renovated and guaranteed to be clean, clean clean! Our fitness room has recently expanded too. Relax in our spacious indoor pool and hot tub and enjoy a nice hot breakfast. At the AmericInn... "Guest Satisfaction is our Main Attraction" ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, AmericInn Hotels, Priceline, Despegar.com and Odigeo so you can book your AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americinn Lodge And Suites Peoria
Americinn Lodge & Suites Peoria Hotel Peoria
Americinn Hotel Peoria

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage AmericInn Lodge & Suites Peoria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.