We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay and good service with friendly” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Resort

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Resort to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Resort
2.0 of 5 Small Hotel   |   8/34-51 Moo 5 | Big Buddha Beach, Plai Laem, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 1 Plai Laem B&B and Inns
4.0 of 5 stars 14 Reviews
Sing
1 review
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay and good service with friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2012

Good place and the owner of this place so nice and good service .I will back again sure.

Room Tip: At here one stop service
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wannasiri S, Owner at Lemon Tree Resort, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our resort. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Lemon Tree Resort in the near future

Best regards,

Wannasiri Sukjit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    7
    4
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
1
7
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Bangkok
1 review
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

My partner and i stayes at the Lemon tree resort for 1 week and could have been more welcomed. The owner are the most friendly and amazing people in the whole of koh samui. The room was big and very clean. Free wifi available to all guests. Hotel is located near Big buddha & wat plaileam and only 5 minutes walk from the beach. so I rent a bike from the hotel the price 250 thb per day it better rate for us. Would return to Lemon tree resort in a heatbeat i miss it already!

Room Tip: If you stay here i recommend stay 1 week it better coz you will get special rate under agoda.com
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wannasiri S, Owner at Lemon Tree Resort, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your valued comments about our resort. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you return to Lemon Tree Resort in the near future

Best regards,

Wannasiri Sukjit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Resort

Address: 8/34-51 Moo 5 | Big Buddha Beach, Plai Laem, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Plai Laem
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Plai Laem
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Lemon Tree Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the Private Bungalow design near beach and sea view, 10 minutes away from the Samui Airport by car and 15 minutes away from the world famous Cha Weng Center, Lemon Tree Resort is conceptually designed for the guests who prefer budget accommodation daily & monthly rate with decent look, clean, and value-for-money while enjoying the beauty and nature of the island which is not far from the resort. Lemon Tree Resort is ideally located in Plaileam at Big Buddha Beach and only a few minutes to all major tourist attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lemon Tree Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.