We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay Here!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Save Saved
You added Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in O'Fallon
Belleville, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Stay Here!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I'm not normally one to submit on-line reviews and comments, but travelers should know about this hotel. I travel a lot for business and stay in all the "5-star" places, but this Drury Inn surpasses them all. It is fairly new, immaculately clean, spacious, QUIET, offers complementary food, drinks and wi-fi, and a staff who treat you like you're family. Everyone from the front desk to food and beverage to housekeeping staff give the feeling that they are truly glad you're their guest. We live only 15 minutes from this location and could have gone 15 minutes the other way to stay in St. Louis for our weekend getaway. We are so glad we chose the Drury in O'Fallon. Besides being a great hotel, there are plenty of nearby restaurants, shopping, an excellent movie theater and even a Starbuck's right next door. We really enjoyed our stay and will return soon.

Room Tip: For couples looking for a quiet retreat, book one of the corner jacuzzi rooms. Ours was on an upper...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

139 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    109
    24
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
63
22
6
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
ottawa, Illinois, USA
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

OMG!! Love this place!! We got comp drinks and snacks at the bar with a punch card...snack bar you could make a meal out of (hot dogs, nachos, salads, chips, mac n cheese...i mean really!!)....delish and drinks were great, too. this place is beautiful , right off the main drag and the hospitality was superb with everyone being very nice and helpful. pets accepted here. rooms were great and very clean. we will return :-)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newton, Iowa
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I think the title says it all. I feel like Donald Trump when ever I stay at a Drury Inn and this one seems to even take customer service up one more notch if that was even possible. Clean, great rates and a great food bar. I can't say enough about this place except skip the rest and stay here when ever you are in the area. Close to St. Louis and easy on and off the interstate.

Room Tip: They appear to be all good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel during the on 9/12/13. The rate we were offered was exceptional for this area. The hotel was spotless, the staff were friendly, and the room was extremely quiet. We did not have the opportunity to eat the complimentary evening meal but the breakfast provided the next morning was very good. The dining area was very large and the food area was staffed and extremely clean. The food was excellent. If in the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel and not look elsewhere.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, everyone that worked there was very polite. This is one of the best drury inn we have stayed at and definitely will go back!!!! This hotel was in an ideal place to go to St. Louis or to Fairviewheights. To shop.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Every year we drive across country with our golden retreiver. We plan our driving distances to be able to stay at this hotel. After a 14 hour day in the car, the last thing anyone wants is an unreliable hotel. This property is always a pleasure. Stayed in a suite this time and it was very spacious.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Illinois
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
31 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

First I must begin with the staff at this facility. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and appreciated. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy and then some. Jordan has been on duty every time we have stayed here. He is a true asset to the hotel industry! Now, on to the hotel....of course Drury's offer their nightly kickbacks (food and drinks). We have never personally taken advantage of this due to planned commitments. But how nice is it to get free (NICE) food and drinks! The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and the linens are very nice. The prices are hard to beat, especially when you start checking around in the area. The hotel is in a really nice and clean area. Lots of food options around and some shopping as well. Any time we make a trip to downtown St. Louis, we stay here. It's just a short drive away.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Address: 1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon IL

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.