We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“you could make a meal out of the "Snack bar"” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Hot Breakfast & Wifi
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Certificate of Excellence
ottawa, Illinois, USA
Level Contributor
103 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“you could make a meal out of the "Snack bar"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

OMG!! Love this place!! We got comp drinks and snacks at the bar with a punch card...snack bar you could make a meal out of (hot dogs, nachos, salads, chips, mac n cheese...i mean really!!)....delish and drinks were great, too. this place is beautiful , right off the main drag and the hospitality was superb with everyone being very nice and helpful. pets accepted here. rooms were great and very clean. we will return :-)

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    163
    35
    3
    2
    2
See reviews for
87
36
10
37
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Newton, Iowa
Level Contributor
77 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

I think the title says it all. I feel like Donald Trump when ever I stay at a Drury Inn and this one seems to even take customer service up one more notch if that was even possible. Clean, great rates and a great food bar. I can't say enough about this place except skip the rest and stay here when ever you are in the area. Close to St. Louis and easy on and off the interstate.

Room Tip: They appear to be all good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2013

We stayed at this hotel during the on 9/12/13. The rate we were offered was exceptional for this area. The hotel was spotless, the staff were friendly, and the room was extremely quiet. We did not have the opportunity to eat the complimentary evening meal but the breakfast provided the next morning was very good. The dining area was very large and the food area was staffed and extremely clean. The food was excellent. If in the area, we would definitely stay at this hotel and not look elsewhere.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

This hotel is extremely clean, everyone that worked there was very polite. This is one of the best drury inn we have stayed at and definitely will go back!!!! This hotel was in an ideal place to go to St. Louis or to Fairviewheights. To shop.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
48 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2013

Every year we drive across country with our golden retreiver. We plan our driving distances to be able to stay at this hotel. After a 14 hour day in the car, the last thing anyone wants is an unreliable hotel. This property is always a pleasure. Stayed in a suite this time and it was very spacious.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quincy, Illinois
Level Contributor
36 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 29, 2013

First I must begin with the staff at this facility. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and appreciated. They will do whatever it takes to make you happy and then some. Jordan has been on duty every time we have stayed here. He is a true asset to the hotel industry! Now, on to the hotel....of course Drury's offer their nightly kickbacks (food and drinks). We have never personally taken advantage of this due to planned commitments. But how nice is it to get free (NICE) food and drinks! The hotel is nice and clean. The beds are comfortable and the linens are very nice. The prices are hard to beat, especially when you start checking around in the area. The hotel is in a really nice and clean area. Lots of food options around and some shopping as well. Any time we make a trip to downtown St. Louis, we stay here. It's just a short drive away.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

The room is great, bathroom very nice tile and quiet area. Hot breakfast was very good, customer service is awesome and very friendly. They have a kickback and drink from 5:30 to 7:00 which is nice. Very secure and easy to get to. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: This would be good for couples as well as families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near O'Fallon
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis Shiloh/O’Fallon
1.4 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#7 of 12 in O'Fallon
4.0 of 5 stars 80 reviews
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Fairview Heights
Drury Inn & Suites Fairview Heig...
#1 of 11 in Fairview Heights
4.5 of 5 stars 135 reviews
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites O'Fallon, IL - St. Louis
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
Candlewood Suites O'Fallon
#9 of 12 in O'Fallon
3.5 of 5 stars 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Address: 1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Drury Hotels Company, LLC and Odigeo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon IL

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.