We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love all of the extras!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon to your Saves list
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Carrier Mills, Illinois, United States
Senior Contributor
46 reviews 46 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Love all of the extras!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

Free breakfast, dinner and drinks!! You can't beat that at any other hotel!! The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Pet friendly. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    130
    29
    2
    2
    2
See reviews for
68
29
8
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
R
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

On a recent trip to Denver, our car began to make unusual noises as we approached St. Louis. We decided not to risk going any further, so we stopped in O'Fallon at Newbold Toyota. It turned out that we would need to stay several days for parts to arrive from California. The staff suggested that we try the Drury Inn and Suites right down the street. What an incredible experience this has been! The desk staff, Jordan, greeted us and arranged for a great. room price, told us about all of their amenities, and let us know about some local attractions to enjoy during our stay. (St. Louis is a beautiful city with so much to offer it's visitors.). The room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. We enjoyed the full breakfast that offered enough choices for us to have something different every day. The "kickback" happy hour plus each day offered us 3 adult beverages with choices of beer, wine or mixed drinks. Heavy appetizers were provided with healthy choices also available. The manager walked through each evening chatting with guests and making sure that everyone was taken care of. Sodas, tea and coffee were also available for children or those who were not interested in adult beverages. Every staff member was pleasant and intent on making our stay a pleasant one. The pool (indoor/outdoor) is a real treat, as is the exercise room. In the area? You can't miss by staying here!

Room Tip: Even the rooms next to the elevators are quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Crosse, Wisconsin
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2013

I was in the St Louis area for work, thankfully one of my appointments recommended this hotel. The hotel was upscale, clean throughout the property, the room (a king suite) was HUGE, quiet, clean, modern, and a great sleep! The morning breakfast was above expectation and the evening reception was nice. The staff were exceptional! If you are in the St Louis area look for a Drury's I know they will be on our short list of first pick hotels when we travel.

Room Tip: Not sure it would matter where you stayed in the hotel they were completely full when I was there an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Illinois
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 40 cities Reviews in 40 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2013

You get a full breakfast, buffet dinner and soda & popcorn in the lobby. The pool is great as it is indoor & outdoor. This place is right off the highway so easy to get to. There are also a lot of restaurants right next to it such as Cracker Barrel, 54th St.Bar & Grill, Texas Roadhouse, White Castle, McDonalds, Golden Corral & more. The rooms are very nice. Will definitely choose Drury Inn again.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Voorhees, New Jersey
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

Booked this for a business trip on recommendations and they were spot on. Very nice room, enjoyed the free breakfast and the 5:30 light dinner and the popcorn and soda in the lobby was a nice treat. Very comfy stay and was a perfect loation for where I had to go for work. Will definitely book here again for future trips out here.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deveeous
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

We chose this hotel for a weekend getaway for our family of 11. We arrived and the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful and polite. The kids had a great time swimming and just hanging out around the hotel. (And, pleasing 5 kids ages 11-16 isn't an easy task). The 5:30 food bar and drinks were great and the staff were very personable. Rooms were very comfortable and most of all clean! The breakfast is a far above your average hotel breakfast. We will definitely be returning for another stay!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grayville, Illinois
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Clean, relaxing, great service. Nice touch to include the pets as part of the family. Even enjoyed conversing with the other guests in the motel. The employees were very friendly and eager to help with any and all needs. Will definitely choose Drury Inn & Suites for all our vacation travels.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon

Address: 1118 Central Park Drive, O'Fallon, IL 62269
Location: United States > Illinois > O'Fallon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 12 Hotels in O'Fallon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon 3*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Hotel offers its guests a variety of free extras – take, for example, our free hot breakfast. At Drury, “hot” means scrambled eggs, biscuits & gravy, sausage and make-your-own Belgian waffles. In the evening, join us at our 5:30 Kickback® for free hot food and cold beverages. Our rotating menu features a variety of hot foods, baked potatoes, garden salad, beer, wine, mixed drinks and more! To burn off all of those free extras, Drury has a 24-hour exercise center and a parking lot to jog around. Lastly, Drury’s free wireless Internet and free long distance calls will ensure you can keep tabs on all of your posse back home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Drury Hotels Company, LLC, Travelocity, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites o`Fallon Hotel o`Fallon
Drury Inn And Suites o`Fallon
Drury Inn o Fallon
Drury O'fallon
Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon IL

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Drury Inn & Suites O'Fallon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.