We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lou's” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lou Malnatis Priority Pizza

Lou Malnatis Priority Pizza
344 Anthony Trl, Northbrook, IL 60062-2014
(847) 714-1020
Update restaurant details
Ranked #5 of 102 restaurants in Northbrook
Restaurant details
Northbrook, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Lou's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2012

This is a carry out or delivery location only. There is no dine-in service. Unfortunately they are not open for lunch Mon-Thursday but like all Lou locations, they have the best Deep dish pizza you will ever have. We always order the butter crust with the low fat cheese.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    11
    2
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“AWESOME!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2012

This is great pizza. The crust is more like a corn meal crust---DELICIOUS!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northbrook, Illinois
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

This is the best Pizza you will ever have! Gotta have Lous!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
“YUMMY!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2012

Deep dish pizza and also the thin we had to try them all! They have an amazing salad that I just can't get enough of! Kids make me have this everytime were in town!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glencoe, Illinois
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Chicagoland”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2012

Order the "Lou," a vegetaran delight with a unique blend of cheeses that achieves perfection. Even a meat lover like me prefers this slice over any other.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lou Malnatis Priority Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Lou Malnatis Priority Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lou Malnatis Priority Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.