We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport to your Saves list
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   2450 69th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early and Save
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Campbellsport
1 review
“Easter Weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 25, 2014

My family and I went to visit our son for Easter Weekend. I booked our stay at the Hampton Inn based on the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were not disappointed. Room was clean, Staff was helpful, Breakfast was awesome, Family and I had great time in the pool. Pool could have been larger, and benches behind beds seemed a little rickety to sit on. However our overall experience was outstanding and I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 12, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. We value your opinion and appreciate the 5 star review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and amenities our hotel has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    86
    17
    4
    3
See reviews for
101
49
20
102
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Fishers, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2014

Incoming Desk Clerk very helpful and pleasant. Hotel was very clean and nice. At a reasonable price. Rooms were very nice and clean. Fitness facility was clean and well maintained. I will definitely return to this hotel on my next visit to the Quad Cities area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We value your feedback and apreciate the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service quality and cleanliness of our hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Signal Mountain, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2014

Our trip was to deal with family health emergencies so the peacefulness of the room and the helpfulness of the staff was greatly appreciated and removed possible extra stresses. We will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stow, Ohio, United States
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

This hotel is so close to the airport and the room I stayed in was very comfortable and clean. Will stay here again and again. Would be nice to have a restaurant on site but they were many places that would deliver to the hotel and many to go to as well. Very clean and so convenient. The front desk was so helpful in helping to find things I was looking for. Thanks for the help!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your excellent review! We value your feedback and opinions. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with the service. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

We have never been dissatisfied with a Hampton Inn stay. This hotel is no exception. The staff were friendly and competent, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the breakfast outstanding and satisfying. How could I ever ask for more?

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and the our breakfast selections. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panora, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

Comfortable, clean and excellent staff at the Moline Hampton Inn. The hotel is convenient and provides free shuttles to the airport. Many of our family members enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The bed is superior.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for your review of the Hampton Inn & Suites Moline. We value your feedback and opinions. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2014

The hotel is right out side the airport, but very quiet. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean. Only issue is with breakfast in that the oatmeal was hard and there is no regular "whole milk Vitamin D" which I would have preferred over the choices of skim/2%.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morgan W, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, responded to this review, May 13, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel. We value your opinions and feedback. I am sorry to hear that our breakfast was not up to par on this day, we will look into better options. We hope you will stay with us again on your next trip to the Quad City area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport

Address: 2450 69th Avenue, Moline, IL 61265
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Moline
#1 Business Hotel in Moline
#1 Family Hotel in Moline
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Hilton Hotels, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport Hotel Moline
Hampton Inn And Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport
Hampton Inn Moline
Moline Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn & Suites Moline-Quad City International Airport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.