We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mid Cities Winter Classic” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Lisle / Naperville to your Saves list
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Broomfield, United States
1 review
“Mid Cities Winter Classic”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2014

The room was nice but the noise in the halls was not policed very well. Elevators were slow but the bar and food at the bar was great. The staff was helpful and fast. Controlling the temperature in the room was extremely difficult. When I turned the temp down the Air Conditioner kicked on to cool it off rather then let the bitter cold Chicago weather do it on its own.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, January 30, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We apologize for the noise you experienced from this very large group. We try to isolate groups together in order to avoid this. We have also modified our Heating units in order to prevent the air conditioning from being activated. We very much look forward to seeing you again in the future and appreciate the fact that you selected our Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

312 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    104
    36
    14
    10
See reviews for
66
41
18
148
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Zurich, Switzerland
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
37 hotel reviews
Reviews in 51 cities Reviews in 51 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2014

I spend a week at this hotel. What i particularly appreciated was the service.. this is a privately owned hilton and you can see the difference. All regular amenities are available - a friendly free shuttle can take you anywhere in the area, you can ask to have a fridge added to your room (for a small fee), breakfast is fun and easy. A really good place all round.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chicago, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

The staff was very welcoming. The lobby was very clean, as was the room. We were there for a work party. This was run very well. Staff was constantly busing the tables and asking if we needed anything. Overall good experience

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel during the "Arctic Vortex" and my presenations never showed up. The A/V department set me up to show the presentation on a Plasma TV, and when my presentations showed up after my departure, the bellman drove them to my customer. Awesome staff, great restaurant and extremely clean. Thank you!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naperville, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014

Excellent hotel with a professional staff. All services here are the best from check-in to the check-out. Restaurant is an upscale dining experience with good service, great food, and a very clean and presentable atmosphere. The bar is warm and friendly. The bartenders are quick, efficient, and friendly. Jose, at the bar, is excellent and a compliment to the hotel. Friendly people and the best of the industry !!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Moline, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 8, 2014

The staff at this Hilton were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and easy. The room was very clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2014

My family & I stayed at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville for the duration of Christmas & new year, whilst we were over visiting friends for the holidays. Unfortunately I had become very ill during this visit & landed in the hospital a couple of times (flight related) & to be able to feel comfortable & safe whilst I was recuperating was very important to me being 1000's of miles away from my home in the UK. The service we received was impeccable! Staff friendliness, room cleanliness, food, everything...overall third experience was just beautiful. I am so thankful to have found a hotel where myself & my family felt at home right away. I highly recommend using this hotel for business or leisure purposes. Thank you Hilton Lisle/Naperville for an yet another amazing stay with you.

Stayed January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Address: 3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Lisle / Naperville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.