We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Lisle / Naperville to your Saves list
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Double Points
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Senior Contributor
43 reviews 43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Great Experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2013

Was at this hotel for a conference. Staff was very accommodating and their attentiveness to the attendees was great. My room was very clean and beds comfortable. The concierge floor service was wonderful and provided a great respite from the days activities. The food both at the conference and in the hotel restaurant was very good. I would gladly return to this hotel in the future.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

315 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    148
    104
    39
    14
    10
See reviews for
66
41
19
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lincoln, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

My stay at the Lisle Hilton for a business trip was made outstanding solely due to the staff! I needed to check in early due to flight limitations and they made it very easy to accommodate my needs with a great attitude! I really appreciated their courtesy and kindness shown to every guest checking in.

The staff at this hotel get 5 stars!

Room Tip: Avoid the handicap accessible rooms if you can - I didn't like the closet being in the bathroom...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Il, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 25, 2013

We take time out to indulge in good food, drinks, and friendships. At the Hilton everyone is extremely accommodating and pleasant. As often as we have done these trips, not once have we been disappointed.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 24, 2013

Stayed for a wedding, I thought the room was nice, we didn't have any problems during our stay. It was the quality we expected from a Hilton. The only problem we had was searching for an after midnight snack.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

I just stayed at the Hilton Lisle in Naperville, Illinois. It was a lovely 3 night stay for a course offered nearby.
The staff was wonderful. Very pleasant and extremely helpful whenever I approached to ask a question. The room was very clean as were the common areas.

Furthermore, the hotel restaurant had delicious food. The breakfast buffet was wonderful (great selection of fruits, yogourt, breads, oatmeal, and possibility to have an omelette made or to make your own waffles. We had 2 dinners there: one at the restaurant, one at the bar area. The fish tacos at the bar were delicious.

I slept wonderfully! I just snuggled right into the down comforter and feel asleep immediately.
I also really loved the Peter Thomas Roth toilettries.

If I'm in this area again, I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
39 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Stayed here for a brief 1-nighter, booked through H.com for a reasonable expense-account-friendly rate. Nicer than some of the other 3-3.5 star hotels in the area - clean, higher-end property with a decent bar scene. Nice, spacious rooms, and ++bonus kudos for the Peter Thomas Roth bath products. overall - perfectly nice property for the neighborhood and price point.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

I recently stayed at the Hilton Lisle/Naperville for a 2-day company meeting. Access to the hotel was very easy and is conveniently located near many corporate offices. There was no problems parking outside and the lobby was nicely appointed a clean with the business center just off the lobby.

For HHonors members, I thought the club room was notably good in terms of the choice of food for breakfast as well as evening appetizers. Some other Hilton club rooms aren't as good in their food choices nor preparation. I also found the fitness room was functional but a bit small.

I found my room very clean and well maintained so no complaints there.

Room Tip: If you're HHonors try to get a club level room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Address: 3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Lisle / Naperville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.