We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another good stay at the Lisle Hilton” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Lisle / Naperville to your Saves list
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sarasota, Florida
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
260 helpful votes 260 helpful votes
“Another good stay at the Lisle Hilton”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

The room was very clean, up-to-date and comfortable. A thermastat that worked instead of like some other hotel that have a window unit that either runs all night or must be shut off all night. They should include breakfast with the room and the internet was not working, otherwise, a good stay.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for internet for your room. You will need a cable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    171
    110
    49
    18
    11
See reviews for
79
44
20
173
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2013

Stayed here for one night during the middle of the week and overall it was very nice, BUT throughout the night groups of people would return and stand at the elevators having loud conversations that carried down the hall. I was about 4 rooms away from the elevators and it sounded like the people were right outside my door. DO NOT get a room on the 1st floor, or least not from like 100-110. Other than that I enjoyed my stay but couldn't sleep too well and that's what I was there for. Hearing how loud it was and what time it was I was surprised no one from the desk asked them to be quiet or move somewhere else....

Room Tip: Stay away from the 1st floor, or least the first 5 or so rooms from the elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback concerning your recent visit with us. We apologize for the noise you experienced while trying to sleep. We did have a bus of guests arrive late that night and unfortunately caused more noise than normal within our first floor. I am sorry that it disturbed you. I would like to add in your Hilton information to place you in a room on a higher floor in the future to see that you are not disturbed again. Thank you for sharing your feedback so that we may correct the matter.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevor, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

Been to this hotel many times, year after year, for a quilt get together. I have stayed here most likely a dozen times. Hotel is great as is most Hiltons brand hotels I have stayed at but the best part is the staff. They same people working there year after year when we comes tells me alot about the place. They always go above and beyond for our group and will do whatever they can to make sure we have a perfect stay. The last time I stayed the place was very busy with several weddings and it was still quiet in my room. Food in the restaurant is always wonderful too. Great hotel!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2013

My husband and I stayed the weekend and attended a business meeting in one of the conference rooms. It was a great experience, overall. The staff was friendly and helpful. It was easy to get a late meal in the bar and the prices were reasonable. We'd recommend the Hilton Lisle as a great place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Davenport, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

The Hilton Lisle really went above and beyond for our group to ensure our stay was comfortable. From the quick and friendly arrival process, to the upgrade of room for HHonors was excellent. I would recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Nice hotel in the Naperville / Wheaton area. Being a gold Hilton Honors member we were able to stay on the 6th floor where you have to enter your room key in the elevator to gain access to that floor. That was nice since there was a senior prom and a class reunion going on there that night.

When checking in, the front desk person wasn't very friendly. Not sure if he was just having a bad day because of all the people there or what.

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

As for location, you'll have to drive to go anywhere. There are a few hotels not too far away that are within walking distance to area restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashua NH
Top Contributor
106 reviews 106 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

Recently spent two nights at this Hilton while attending a family wedding at the nearby Morton Arboretum. Overall this was a nice property, and while the building is a bit dated, the rooms have been refurbished and are comfortable. I notice that our room was quite a bit larger than what I would normally expect at a typical Hilton property.

Service was good throughout the hotel, and the only minor ding was that our room was not cleaned until 3:30pm, which we found to be a little late. Decent business center with computers, printers, and good wifi throughout the property. Breakfast buffet was very nice and affordable.

If you find yourself in this Chicago suburb, I think you would find this property a nice place to stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Address: 3003 Corporate West Drive, Lisle, IL 60532
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Lisle
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Lisle / Naperville, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.