We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgettable holidays in Devine Coast Cyprus” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Divine Coast Beach Houses

Save Saved
You added Divine Coast Beach Houses to your Saves list
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Divine Coast Beach Houses
Leoforos Ellados, Agios Theodoros 7730, Cyprus   |  
Hotel amenities
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Unforgettable holidays in Devine Coast Cyprus”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

In November 2012 we had a rest on the sea in Devine Coast Cyprus for two weeks. We were thrilled by the proximity of the warm sea (+25 С in November). Just 30 meters from the house through the lawn and you are in the warm sea. Fantastic! The beach is sandy and in fact private, no outsider was. All the campers at the time were from Germany, Belgium, Australia, Russia, Israel - as an international club "selfless holiday fans."
We’ve got maximum pleasure from our self-arranged dishes. Kitchen in house is well-equipped (everything is there !) We did not forget about the Russian hand made vareniks added with salted cucumbers, which are the cool appetizer for aperitif. But we also learned some local and international dishes at recipes of our sympathetic landlady Tonya.
Skewers of meat and fish, also fruits and vegetables in the garden by the sea under the constellations against the standard boring menu in a crowded hotel restaurant … Is it not a tale which has been decorated in proper time by Chris with a bottle of divine wine or cocktails (he is pro !)
The view from all windows are wonderful. Blue sea through the green avenues of olives and palm trees, fresh air from the sea and mountains were good medicine. We believe it’s for all ages, including those who relaxed at huge terrace of two-level apartment and watched their kids on the grass or splashing in the water.
Wi-Fi and road bikes are a great supplement to our rental car. Therefore, the short distance to Limassol and Larnaca (25 minutes) left us a chance to choose a non-standard, but the best in nightlife of these cities. We’ve been also helped to arrange some tours throughout Cyprus, including the mountains and the northern part. Very beautiful and interesting, but Devine - the best place to relax. Everyone who wants to live in own villa on the sea beach we advise to stay at Devine Coast. Believe us, it's worth it!
Irina, Moscow

Room Tip: 1. All rooms have separate exit to the parking lot. 2. For family with kids it is better to book 2...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    23
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
10
7
2
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

We came for a weekend to explore Cyprus, and found these amazing beach houses online.
We had a fantastic stay; the owner, Chris, welcomed us very warmly and helped us from the moment we arrived all throughout our vacation.
Besides looking after our accommodation, he also helped us find our way around the island and gave us lots of "insider's tips" (where to dive, best restaurants etc.).
The atmosphere at the beach houses is both very relaxed and laid back, and also warm and "homey".
We recommend the place highly - and will come back for sure!

Jonathan and Idan, Israel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limassol
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

i fell asleep each night to the soft sound o the Sea , That and the clean sea Air meant that i got some of the best sleep in ages. Our Apartment was situated right by the sea, with some access to the beach, the beach is small but nice and sandy and there was a pool too. The Apartment had ample space and TV and couch (not that we had time to use it). The AC was a god send as Cyprus get pretty hot in Aug. that said we did have a ncie breeze every day which made stiling in shade pleasant .

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

I want to thank Divine Coast for making my trip and my stay in Cyprus just that little bit more special.

A small piece of magic along the Southern Coast of the island, the location is ideal for those seeking serenity and peace. A not too distant drive from Limassol allowed me to stay connected to the nightlife and the busier surrounds of the city, whilst being able to retreat and relax at Divine Coast.

Great snorkelling off the beach on your doorstep, and great sunshine to bask in. Backed up by efficient and friendly service throughout my stay - was a great little spot and i would definitely head back there next time i venture to Cyprus.

Thanks to all at Divine Coast who made my stay memorable and comfortable!

Raz - Aussie Traveller

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Divine Coast Beach Houses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Divine Coast Beach Houses

Address: Leoforos Ellados, Agios Theodoros 7730, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Larnaka District > Agios Theodoros
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Agios Theodoros
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Self catered holiday apartments on the sea with very close easy access to a sandy beach through a large garden. All the apartments have a front line sea view. It features a large two-level outdoor pool for children and adults, water sports like banana and wake boarding, scuba diving, barbecues on site for your own use, sun beds under the shade of olive trees, table tennis and fishing rods.The spacious and elegant apartments with air conditioning and a fully equipped kitchen, satellite TV, washing machine, shower rooms and a flat-screen TV. All apartments have a terrace and a balcony where the whole family can enjoy their meals. Studio Suite is additionally equipped with a jacuzzi bath.There is free Wi-Fi on the complex, the beach and in the homes. The complex has covered parking and a car rental service and bicycle rental.Theodoros is about 7 km to Larnaca - 30 km. Airport transfers can be arranged at an additional cost. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Divine Coast Beach Houses reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Divine Coast Beach Houses, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;