We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST PIZZA IN CHICAGOLAND” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fasano's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fasano's Pizza
8351 S Roberts Rd, Justice, IL 60458-2313
708-598-6971
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 13 restaurants in Justice
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Rockford, Illinois
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“THE BEST PIZZA IN CHICAGOLAND”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I have been a customer of Fasano's Pizza since the early 1970's. This place has the best pizza in the Chicagoland area. I knew the late Mr. Fasano and Greg Fasano (his son) took over after his father's passing. If you want consistently great tasting food, their menu has more than pizza such as chicken, beef sandwiches, etc. The overall value is incomparable! This is truly my favorite place to get pizza when I am in the southwest suburbs visiting, since I have not lived in this area in decades. The trip to the suburbs to get Fasano's food is well worth it. They offer catering too.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    6
    0
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Best pizza on the southside!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013 via mobile

Best pizza, steak sandwiches and chicken parm sandwiches....drive over 25 miles to pick one up....if u like thin crust this is the place!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal Lake, Illinois
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“best takeout pizza in our area”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

The pizza at Fasano's is nice and cheesy. We get ours with onions, mushrooms, and green peppers, and it is always chock full of the veggies. We always get pizzas from Fasano's for family gatherings.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“By far best pizza around city!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

Once again, been going here since 1990. I lived 2 blocks away. This pizza is the best around! Always fast delivery and fast pick up service. The taste of the sausage and the sauce on the pizza is amazing. They are always really busy so u know that means other people love thier pizza! The sausage is seasoned to perfection, its the bigger sausage pieces also not little crumbled sausage. U get quality here always!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bridgeview, Illinois
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fasano's Pizza, Justice, IL ( 708/598-6969 )”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2012

Fasanos Pizza is located at 8351 S Roberts Road, Justice, Illinois (708/598-6969).
There motto is: YOU RING, WE BRING. Excellent Pizza, Garlic Bread, and Sub-Sandwiches the very best possible! Best service and staff.
Jo Anne Messina, AMERICA'S FINEST REAL ESTATE, Orland Park, ILLINOIS

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fasano's Pizza also viewed

Been to Fasano's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fasano's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.