We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton

Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton to your Saves list
Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   1301 17th Street, Fulton, IL 61252   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fulton
Mokena, Illinois
1 review
“great hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2014

I have stayed here 3 or 4 times and have a pleasant stay. The rooms are very clean and well kept. The people that work there are friendly and helpful. I'm just sorry to say that all 3 times the pool and hot tub were not in working order (which was the reason I always wanted to stay there). Put I will be staying there again on my next trip to visit my daughter.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    50
    25
    3
    1
    1
See reviews for
33
16
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Galena,Il.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

I was very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the entire staff was to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. Our room was large and very clean. Biscuits and gravy for breakfast were especially good. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kettering, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

The staff here are wonderful. The breakfast is good. The best part is their indoor pool and hot tub. The only negative I would have is that their gym only has a treadmill and a bike, no dumbbells/weight-resistance training. But I'm on vacation with my kids, not there to work out.

Room Tip: We upgrade to the king suite with the extra bedroom. It's perfect because it is walled off from...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Iowa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2014

We had a wonderful time....the help was awesome....we lost power and they were right on top of it....we were without power for only about 25 to 30 minute's..... pool was awesome, the hot tub was amazing...parent's with kids were very respectful to the adults by keeping there kids under control. THANK YOU FULTON STAFF YOU WE'RE AMAZING....

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Stayed for one night with my wife and kids. The room was clean and big. My daughter enjoyed spending some time in the pool. The beds were comfortable and we were able to get the kind of sleep we needed. Overall, it was a very comfortable stay.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014 via mobile

found our room was quite large. Enjoyed the pool and exercise room as well. Complimentary breakfast was hot and tasty. Location was easy to find and provided simple access to the local highways and to a bridge crossing the Mississippi River. Went to view the bald eagles feeding on lock and dam number 13 which is located just down highway 84 about 2 miles.

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurnee, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2014

We stayed three days at this hotel and had a wonderful time. It has a very nice pool and hot tub area, and the breakfast is good and hot. I will definitely return here for my stay the next time I am in the area. All those that assisted us were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was clean, as was the entire property. I give it very high marks.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton

Address: 1301 17th Street, Fulton, IL 61252
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Fulton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Fulton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton Hotel Fulton
Comfort Inn And Suites Fulton
Comfort Inn Fulton
Fulton Comfort Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Inn & Suites Fulton, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.