We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean,Safe” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park to your Saves list
Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   2448 N. Mannheim Rd., Franklin Park, IL 60131 (Formerly Regal Motel)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
20% OFF SPECIAL!
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Franklin Park
1 review
“Clean,Safe”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2014 via mobile

Stayed with eight other motorcycle riders on recent trip.Rooms very clean,hotel staff very helpfull. Parking lot was well lit and staff kept
A watch on bikes at night.restraunt next door had excellent breakfast and friendly staff.Will stay again when in area

Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    20
    7
    3
    3
See reviews for
20
12
12
11
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Forest Park, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2014

Very clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Great location. Easy access to the city and surrounding suburbs. Extremely hospitable staff. Microwave, refrigerator and excellent WIfi reception in the rooms. I travel often on business and I'm always hoping that the hotel that I choose is a good one, I must say the Regal Inn in Franklin Park is definitely to my likeing. I would recommend it to my friends and family.


Mr. T

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2014

Its very modern & cozy. The service is great! Also very clean it smells great! The coffee is excellent. They always supply towels & toilet paper also whatever you ask for in extra. I'd definitely come back & highly advise!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

The new decoration is very nice. Much more valuable than we paid. Services are good also. Highly recommended. Very good! I think it will be a good choice to stay. The ouside looks not new but inside is brand new and nice.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

Our son is attending college in Chicago. My husband stayed at this hotel in march while visiting. He was so pleased with the attention and care given during his stay that 2 weeks later in April we returned together. Along with these 2 stays , we are also going to stay a third time in May for our sons graduation. The rooms are furnished beautifully and spotless. The Owners and staff went above and beyond, to make sure all of our needs were met. The laundry facility is pristine along with being secure and requiring a room key to enter. We give this hotel our highest rating and it will always be our home away from home while visiting in Chicago.

Room Tip: both rooms have been lovely, both upstairs and down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

I stayed in the Regal for 2 weeks and it is the nicest, cleanest and one of the best maintained hotels/motels I have stayed in. With its newly renovated rooms, refrigerators, wi-fi, microwaves, laundry room and flat screen. It has been a pleasure to stay here; also the owner’s were great along with the staff being friendly, respectful, and a desire to please their guest added to making my experience that much better. In that being said I would suggest anyone in the area to stay here it is one of the best ran Motels in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014

Very nice, clean rooms. Good amenities like Wifi, Microwave, Refrigerator. The Management is very courteous. I requested a delayed checkout for a special reason, and they were accommodative and helpful. Couldnt ask for more convenience.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park

Address: 2448 N. Mannheim Rd., Franklin Park, IL 60131 (Formerly Regal Motel)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Illinois > Franklin Park
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Franklin Park
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is newly remodeled with Microwave & Refrigerators and Flat Screen TVs. Conveniently located on Mannheim Road Just a few miles from O’Hare Airport near MB financial park, which boasts a variety of dining and casual dining restaurants. Lots of entertainments close to major interstates. Rivers Casino, Donald E Stephens Hummel Museum, Muvico Theater with private dine and movie. A unique blend of Cinema and culinary fare with full service bar.All rooms offer Free WiFi, Microwave & Refrigerator, Flat Screen TV, and In-Room Coffee. Superior King Rooms also include Hair Dryer, Iron and Ironing Board. Experience our coffeehouse-style service featuring fresh brewed, ground whole bean coffee, hot chocolate, tea, and flavored coffee. One well-behaved family pet per room is welcome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, HostelBookers and Odigeo so you can book your Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Regal Hotel Franklin Park

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regal Inn Chicago-O'hare Airport Franklin Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.