We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a find in my backyard!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Francesca's Fiore

Francesca's Fiore
7407 Madison St, Ste 1, Forest Park, IL 60130-1572
708-771-3063
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Francesca's Fiore is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #10 of 68 Restaurants in Forest Park
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Four blocks west of Harlem
Forest Park, Illinois, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“What a find in my backyard!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2012

Was hard to choose from such an interesting a varied menu but dinner was absolutely outstanding. Great drink and wine selection as well. Had a wonderful evening with just the right amount of attention from the wait staff. Family friendly but there was little noise, lovely atmosphere. Fransesca's is a gem! Very resonably priced fresh pasta's and entree's. Definitely going back...need to try the Sunday brunch!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    8
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
1 review
“Five Star!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

Don't look any further for a delicious dinner! The Penne Con Gamberie Porri dish with shrimp was out of this world! The entire staff was the best I have ever seen in any restaurant. I loved the back room with the fireplace, very cozy. The prices are so very reasonable, and with just the right amount of menu selections.

~Omaha, Nebraska

  • Visited February 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great food at a great price!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2011

Nothing to complain about here. It was a good value for what I spent.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food

Review collected in partnership with NH Hoteles

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago,Illinois
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Can't Go wrong with the Familia. Francesca Restaurants that is.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2010

This my friends is top notch Italian food. Fresher, than freshest around. This Francesca women is all over Chicago . Don't know how she has the time. But seriously, try any Francesca restaurant and you'll be so suprised that your palete will thank you.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forest Park Illinois
1 review
“The best dining on the West Side”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2009

A cheerful greeter, wonderful staff and service and the best food anywhere around. The menu is a treat to explore since it changes daily but don't let that stop you from asking for a favorite dish! We have never been disappointed in a meal and liked the place so well we had our wedding reception there.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Francesca's Fiore also viewed

 

Been to Francesca's Fiore? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Francesca's Fiore, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.